okok.
Most prob shld be 16 bah.
Open to all??? or only invited ppl?
Book chalet liao mah?
Book first lah piang.
Organizers slacking ar?
Oooh still ON ah?
Yea its still on.
Currently a little busy, so not much updates.
i get this odd feeling that organizers will attempt to book event 24 hours before it happens, only to realise all slots are taken up.
seoti is busy with project la.
din realise this thread still alive haha
Originally posted by soleachip:i get this odd feeling that organizers will attempt to book event 24 hours before it happens, only to realise all slots are taken up.
Doesn't matter how, but 16th Aug's going to happen for sure :D
nvm lar.
if that's the case den we wonder around the pasir ris park the whole nite.
especially in the swamp
tbc.
Interested, put me in TBC
to be continued...
Originally posted by bryanw:seoti is busy with project la.
Yea.
Sorry guys for the lack of updates.
I am currently up to my neck, with my major projects.
So wont be updating much.
Originally posted by GenX:Interested, put me in TBC
Ok.
Wah rare guest.
Haven seen u for a loong time, ever since the last bbq.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:tbc.
Another rare guest. OK.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:din realise this thread still alive haha
Yes.
Its vry much alive.
heng ah.. i not in the list...
ka kin piew lang liaoz....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:heng ah.. i not in the list...
ka kin piew lang liaoz....
Eh come for the bbq leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Yea.Sorry guys for the lack of updates.
I am currently up to my neck, with my major projects.
So wont be updating much.
u c, i so understanding.
What is expected to come? If I shows up... will I be the unexpected guest?
Originally posted by X-men:What is expected to come? If I shows up... will I be the unexpected guest?
FWAH! SUPER RARE GUEST!
Expected to come means, shld come la.
If u show up would be a pleasent surprise.
hope it does not clash with my GCA event...
y no me name????