Ok I plan to set this discussing about Playboy magazine? What it Playboy magazine and what it contains? According from what I heard and what I see I think, Playboy magazine is about I.T stuff, computers, latest games (Like Dawn Of War) and more! Do you agree?
it is about interracial creampie
And erm what's that? Some kind of cake?
some gooey thick mixture which tastes like diesel with a few drops of vanilla essence
Originally posted by bus555:Ok I plan to set this discussing about Playboy magazine? What it Playboy magazine and what it contains? According from what I heard and what I see I think, Playboy magazine is about I.T stuff, computers, latest games (Like Dawn Of War) and more! Do you agree?
its like FHM, just better..just wait for a few more years and read all you want
It depends on what type of edition... Normal edition got articles... but there is also the hide under your bed so your mum can't find it edition...
Originally posted by JJxJJ:its like FHM, just better..just wait for a few more years and read all you want
LOl huat eh~
piang eh u
can u stop being a horny idiot and post this kind of threads?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:piang eh u
can u stop being a horny idiot and post this kind of threads?
If I were you, I would just ignore and wont post (even it is about some $%$@# stuff)
its about naked buses.
Originally posted by bus555:
If I were you, I would just ignore and wont post (even it is about some $%$@# stuff)
if i were you, i would not make a fool out of myself and make this kind of thread.
ftw. pls dun try to censored ur words.
it's really stupid
Smlj sia? wtf is this thread here? Go back ur bus forum pls.