Do you think a slacker should be single?
Erm? Huh?
Originally posted by ☺☺:Do you think a slacker should be single?
Not should.. they will be....even after they get married.
jojo, I assume you meant that it applies to women as well right?
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:jojo, I assume you meant that it applies to women as well right?
Ofcors lah !
C'mon lah.
Are our SG men so stupid as to marry a good fer nothing wife ?
Unless they so despo.. then cannot be helped lah.
Lol! You really are bitter over my thread, jojo? =P
Should a slacker be single... Well we can relate this to darwin's theory of evolution. It's natural selection... If you bring the big bucks to the bank it ups your adaptability to Singapore women's demands.
Originally posted by MrSean:Lol! You really are bitter over my thread, jojo? =P
Should a slacker be single... Well we can relate this to darwin's theory of evolution. It's natural selection... If you bring the big bucks to the bank it ups your adaptability to Singapore women's demands.
Har ??.. Bitter over your thread ?..LOL... yah lah.. very very very bitter lah. Happy ?
Correction.. Not just Singaporean women.. women in general ok ? Good.
Women look for men who can provide and contribute to the family. In our money minded society , it is not how much meat you can hunt.. it's about how much money you can bring in. With money.. can buy meat.. gettit ?
Why is this in Speaker's Corner?
Originally posted by 333225520:Why is this in Speaker's Corner?
waiting for someone to add a political `twist' to this....
if they're rich, no one cares.
Originally posted by 333225520:Why is this in Speaker's Corner?
Ya lor...
This behaviour is so similar to those kids in bar: post one new thread, then disappear and let others reply.
I am sorry, I believe I do have better things to do in the real world than to spend all of my time in this fake cyberspace.
I believe that if you are a slacker, please dont have children because in todays world if you are a slacker fighting for free lunch you are screwed.
TS just shot himself
If have better things to do in the real world, then start a new thread for what. Bo liao + nuisance + irritant.
I wished i could have superpowers...then i wouldn't mind being single...
at least got a meaning to life other than reproducing and stuff...
hmm.. wat do u think of it urself? are u a slacker urself? mr TS?
It doesn't make sense.. u said slacker should be single? why, u slack more if you go after a girl.. tat's why u said slacker should be single? lolx
Originally posted by thelesis:It doesn't make sense.. u said slacker should be single? why, u slack more if you go after a girl.. tat's why u said slacker should be single? lolx
TS is Gazelle btw
Originally posted by eagle:TS is Gazelle btw
wat is gazelle?
how he create that nick sia?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how he create that nick sia?
i think maybe he copy the picture?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is gazelle?
I also want to know.. what is gazelle?
Originally posted by thelesis:
I also want to know.. what is gazelle?
It's a name. Slackers will have to work hard if they want to achieve something and most of them do when a purpose arrives(Spouse, money, impactful event)
o.O?
This is a gazelle.
Btw Google is ur best friend.
thats just generalization. slackers will not put in much effort into a r/s cos after a slacker likes to slack