not here not here
seoti ![]()
pls dun lie to the lady ![]()
lols nt here,how to reply?lol glad tat gt ppl here to tok with me..
haha.
hamham chio in frenster ![]()
but not my type of girl >.<
lol...i nt chio la..dotss...oya seoti give me ur email i go add u in msn..thx
I nvr lie.
Ren zhai, xing bu zhai.
acting humble i see...
but wadever ^^
lols okok fine send me yr email add..thx
seoti msn is [email protected]
lols i don belive where gt ppl put it email soo weird de..
my classmate.
her msn is so long and difficult to memorise.
i wonder how she did it.
wont post it here though ^^
i'm here to say hi as well !!!
hi bus 777..lols
huat you doing here bus555?
555??
yeah.
his clone mah
555 is clone ur 777 is clone?
i see clone ![]()
scrap and burn all clones~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!
relax dude..lols....u mayb also clone too....ooppsss sry ps
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:555 is clone ur 777 is clone?
bus777 is bus555 clone.
this is like a unofficial crapbox
/me looks at my post count, cross-refrences with your post counts...
*looks up*
BULLSHIT. ![]()
Send u ler. ![]()
Originally posted by <(0))><:this is like a unofficial crapbox
cos of the bloody clones..
Originally posted by <(0))><:this is like a unofficial crapbox
because the owner's gf mah.
consider queen lor.
must have personal crapbox