want make pika jealous ![]()
y muz mak him chi chu?wats the purpose?hahah
bt if u wan then anytin lor...as today juz angry with him haha...
stupid pika...
poor pika.
u cannot like that lar.
must b forgiving.
i know he felt sorry...bt just cant really forgive him nw mayb later......if he can make me
happyy..haizzz....
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:hahah me just back....hows work or day?
just woke up.... took afternoon nap
ya eagle slp in noon active at night ...lols
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:y muz mak him chi chu?wats the purpose?hahah
bt if u wan then anytin lor...as today juz angry with him haha...
stupid pika...
young people
so easy and fast get angry over nothing
*shakes head*
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:i know he felt sorry...bt just cant really forgive him nw mayb later......if he can make me
happyy..haizzz....
nvm.
u stil have me ![]()
not really angry just piss off..as the main reason is i too spoil him..
then lead to the wrong way he become more ermmm over granted..and tot
tat everytin he does need not think of how i felt...haiz.....>emo<
and is ok i rather be alone...thx >,<'''
punish pika
take away all his cigarettes and don't let him smoke
Hahaha. Suay. Nxt time Gf must get smoking one. Haha.
dun teach hamham bad example!
heys guys is ok if he wan smoke i don really mind as long he kept control n know is limit..
what hurt the most is i too spoil him..as...
hamham: have u ate?
pika:nope
pika:i smoke till full dont want eat...<right in my face>
see i gave him smoke spoil him nw he skip meal n keep smokin non stop...
i wan him b gd..bt it seem beyond my limit le....<sad>
pika says he going to stop smoking de! ![]()
cannot let him smoke ![]()
Saying and doing is two diff thing. LOOL.
as i said i spoil him...haiz...now wat i should do?all seem beyond my limit n controll...
gt a mix feelin..<sad><abit piss><lost><emo>
i libra n libra always wan things right...and just dont know what more i can said n do
for him....soo let him be..?said him and make him unhappy?haizz...
thats why i never want be with a child(he mine youngest bf).....
Where is piak piak?? ![]()
wow.
if pika see dis, he would be depress...
i already depress before him..he restin,seoti...we just back frm meetin his frenz..
soo i ask him rest...haiz...
Oh.
Hahaha.
*pats*
Dun sad lerh.
He will learn one day. ![]()
I still completing the stupid game sia.
Zzzz.
wad game?
and damn i keep chanting this chinese phrase that i have no idea wad it means that just pop up in my mind.
it can wk?i tot it cant be load?ya he will learn one day bt how long u expect me to wait?
10years?lols..haiz ..........<depressin>..................................................
wat chinese phrase?mayb i might help?
Any relationship sure got ups and downs one la.... like sinosoidal curve like that...
but your frequency a bit fast leh...
Hahah. Type it out la.
I completing God Of War.
Again. The previous file dunno wad happen corrupted.