God of war got one sex scene
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:it can wk?i tot it cant be load?ya he will learn one day bt how long u expect me to wait?
10years?lols..haiz ..........<depressin>..................................................
Can liao.
All i need is patience to wait for the loading.
Hahaha.
Now i stuck at the jumping thing.
Argh.
haiz most likely because he young soo thats why down happen fast..
haiz.....just back covering blanket for him...haiz.......
Originally posted by eagle:Any relationship sure got ups and downs one la.... like sinosoidal curve like that...
but your frequency a bit fast leh...
Hahaha.
U really occupational hazard.
LOOOL.
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:haiz most likely because he young soo thats why down happen fast..
haiz.....just back covering blanket for him...haiz.......
17 only sia.
Wait till aft his ols.
Or maybe when he 18.
Both of u got together so short nia, must have positive thoughts one.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hahaha.U really occupational hazard.
LOOOL.
Want to see more?
Call this number
hahaha
lols is a bloody bt still healthy game...seoti is nt a guy who fancy on tis kind of
''sex game'' right?dotss...me n pika nt there cant help haha sorry ps...
enjoy ur jumpin ba...gd luck***
17 only sia.Wait till aft his ols.
Or maybe when he 18.
Both of u got together so short nia, must have positive thoughts one.
ya lor... so fast got tiff liao... then he go pokemon army how?
Originally posted by eagle:Want to see more?
Call this number
hahaha
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!
One day u will be like him.
Are u aiming for his type? HAHAHA.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:God of war got one sex scene
Tht sex scene nothing much one.
Boring~~~`` Zzz. Haha.
i tryin be postive thats why i here....dotss...n eagle don spoil the amosphere here
thx....hahahh jk...
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!
One day u will be like him.
Are u aiming for his type? HAHAHA.
no la... I actually lost 1kg since the last time you saw me, before jimmy yummy
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:lols is a bloody bt still healthy game...seoti is nt a guy who fancy on tis kind of
''sex game'' right?dotss...me n pika nt there cant help haha sorry ps...
enjoy ur jumpin ba...gd luck***
Of course not la.
Me prefer the ... .
Heh heh heh.
Waaah laaau.
This game got so many jumping stage.
I suck at jumping.
Siiiaaaan.
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:i tryin be postive thats why i here....dotss...n eagle don spoil the amosphere here
thx....hahahh jk...
i purposely want to spoil your e mo atmosphere mah
dono as my thinkin abit old liao...soo sometime hard to tell him things..
dono let time show our destiny and fate..
haiz...
thx eagle...i understand ur hard wk...i will smile abit<hopefully>hahahahha
wahhahahahah..okok laught liao....nw back to emo
haiz...................................
Originally posted by eagle:no la... I actually lost 1kg since the last time you saw me, before jimmy yummy
Waah. Good. Hahaha. Last time i saw u is the Steamboat one.
seoti u arhxxx..omg the guys here........
>>faint<<<<
Originally posted by eagle:ya lor... so fast got tiff liao... then he go pokemon army how?
Hanor hanor.
Take things easier bah.
Kan kai yi dian.
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:seoti u arhxxx..omg the guys here........
>>faint<<<<
Wad me? Hahah.
Jk la.
as i said if i nv Kan kai yi dian..then i will nt be here le...
haiz...nvm..he just a child wat i can expected frm him?haiz..........
and poke army isnt a big problem....if he can go poly also another 3 years then go in...
i know u jk bt nt funny....dotsss...>,<''
Good tht u think tht way.
Cheer up.
Help me complete the game.
Hahahaha.
u soo far~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~...dotssss.....unless u can mak it appear on my screen nw
i help u play then send back to u.....hahha..dotss..jkjk
Hahaha.
Sadded.
Come over tonight again with Pika (important). Hahaha.