kns..tonight i will nt be with him..got tin need to do sry ps
Siiiaaaaan aaaaahhhh.
I restarted like 27836278462783 time liao. keep dying.
losl that prove we is pro<pika&hamham>
Tsk. Helllppppp!!!!!!!.
Ranking of players.
1. Pika
2. Ham
3. Seoti.
Wah kao.
I got alot of work to do dun do, go play game. Haha.
lols hahah u can do it de..try hard..praticse make perfect..haha..then go wk don play le
wk hard then play hard..hahah..lols
Haha.
My bro also gave up ler.
Looks like, its telling me to go do my work.
Zzz.
One more last try.
If die means go do work. Zzz.
ok then i wish u die...hahah so u wil go wk...hahha come on don b lazy bum..
hahah go wk..as i said wk hard play hard..lols..tc then
I just died again.
Sian.
I dun play ler.
I go do my work.
Byee cya.
cya happy wkin...tc
hmm.. no wrk le ma now is sat leh
Sat means no need do work??
anyyone alive here?
no
then u reply?
anyone dead here?
nope..i nt dead...
how i know ur telling the truth?
as dead don reply...as they don even stand..all they do is layin in coffin..
but u could be a zombie couldnt u?
oo tats pretty cool..zombie hamham?rare breed...lol nt for sale as own by:........
as own by.........
GECKO MORIA
who the freak in tat pic?n i own by...y shall i tell u?lols n i tot everybody know i own by?
lols.....
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:who the freak in tat pic?n i own by...y shall i tell u?lols n i tot everybody know i own by?
lols.....
that freak is ur master.
he's the one who revived u with a stolen shadow/
no thx...i rem my master don lk lik tat as it gt a shape or shadow lik pika...hahaha lols
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:no thx...i rem my master don lk lik tat as it gt a shape or shadow lik pika...hahaha lols
where got like that one?
oni that person can revive u from the dead.
pika is useless.
oni shoot lightning.