ermmmm nt really unless mayb just abit?lols...i can revive myself..is ok...
mayb lik smell of cheese cake can make me jump out of coffiin?lols...soo i need no one..
lols.tat freak look suck soo i don wan it b my master..thx..amen
Huh?
u see wad television does to kids these day?
make dem tink they can b revived with cheese cake
i HAM HAM sooo special n i rare soo it nv have it on tv...and i nt kid..
if said abt kids there only gt one person tat is beside me the one<pika>
lols n i greedy for food soo cheese cake can make me alive...dotss..lols
o yeah.
ur still a kid in the eyes of a kid
WOOOOOT!
Completed liao.
The whole damn game.
Wahahahahha.
Shiok.
tsk.
noob
Boy, pls go study.
cannot
hwk too difficult
Hiee we are home...
^^
seoti complete liao eh?
"congra wor.." <hamham>
lol ok this post type be 2 people...
-.-"
time for the hard difficulty of God of war...
sure give up at first boss... even i gave up -.-"
=> homework forum
orbigd!
shh holiday plz let me forget about what is call homework will ya?
lol
homework homework homework homework homework homework homework homework
alright continue i forget what is call homework liao i only know what is call love currently...
lol
power of love can let me forget about power of homework...
*ok she gonna scold me when she saw this*
-.-"
HOMEWORK
HOMEWORK
freak...
okok homework ok?
-.-"
zzz...
nth...
siao..
must be hamham fault 1
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cannot