Originally posted by popikachu:Hiee we are home...
^^
seoti complete liao eh?
"congra wor.." <hamham>
lol ok this post type be 2 people...
-.-"
time for the hard difficulty of God of war...
sure give up at first boss... even i gave up -.-"
Yeap. Song bo.
The last puzzle with the revolving towers with blades.
That one took me damn looong.
Thts the thing tht delay my progress.
Hahahah.
Aft tht, all is easy.
Now i will move on to normal first.
Then hard.
Then GOD MODE.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wish me luck to not!
Wish u luck for?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wish u luck for?
for not failing lor
Oh ok.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeap. Song bo.
The last puzzle with the revolving towers with blades.
That one took me damn looong.
Thts the thing tht delay my progress.
Hahahah.
Aft tht, all is easy.
Now i will move on to normal first.
Then hard.
Then GOD MODE.
even with my skill of handling blade of chaos, i can hardly take on the mobs...
Hahaha.
I play finish God of War feel like buying God of War II.
But the thought of the Puzzles make me damn sian.
Zzzz.
Me like the killing only.
hahah.
Heavenly sword also quite nice.
But PS3.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahaha.
I play finish God of War feel like buying God of War II.
But the thought of the Puzzles make me damn sian.
Zzzz.
Me like the killing only.
hahah.
Heavenly sword also quite nice.
But PS3.
Killings alone isn't fun...
The PWNAGE of mobs is the fun part hehe
Learn how to PWN instead of KILL...
hehe
Hahaha.
PWNING.
Solli me gaming lvl haven reach your stage yet.
Hahah.
Practice makes perfect.
lols...MR PIKA wat u said juz nw?if u said u gt love then forget hmwk then i rather
don giv u the love then let u rem the hmwk....ahhaha guys don wry pika nw will be in
my gd hand...i will rem hmwk study and good stuff...n forget bad stuff lik smoke all those...haiz..he more n more out of control swt....lols...hows everybody?and a very gd mornin here..lols..n seoti jyjy for ur game since the pro is nt there haha..
i mean i will let him rem nt myself haha..typo error..ps
pls stop playing with ur clone
hamham
Ok baby i listen to you T.T
hamham
add me on msn pls
-.-"
steal hamham from piakpiak
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:steal hamham from piakpiak
she is all mine liao you cant steal de >.<"
haha
got chance 1 lar
lol y bother steal when u cant?lol my heart only gt pika tats all sorry..lol giv me ur email then..
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:lol y bother steal when u cant?lol my heart only gt pika tats all sorry..lol giv me ur email then..
i steal and ask for ransom
wad were u tinking?
sending nyanya~!
no chance no chance de..1 also knot..i love my hubby pika soo much..
he the perfect one le..lol...case close....
i shal steal pika from u den
i priceless ok...lol...n hamham gd in runnin hidin...soo u cant steal u de coz u cant catch...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i steal and ask for ransom
wad were u tinking?
sending nyanya~!
you will get your arse and your mikuru kidnapped before you get anything done haha
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i shal steal pika from u den
then the whole SC army will kill you haha
lol hubby gt thunder shock..so u catch him doesnt seem a gd idea..