Of coz kissing must involve feeling lah.... its not like sex where lust alone is more then enough.
Itis the kinda feeling u felt when ur are draw toward her lip without even moving. Like they move on their own by some magnet or unknown mystery force. And b4 u realise.... the contact of each other soft lip.... tasting the sweetness... and just b4 u lower ur eye lid... u saw the other party following suit... sudden heighten sense of touch and taste... the increase of heart beat.
That surely is some feeling... but is that love or lust? call it wat u want... but can we base that on when or which date that it happen, as the start of a relationship? If so, when is the supposedly normal correct time frame, so that it isnt classified as too fast?
somehow, i am feeling like teenager again...
When people want to feel something they kiss la. and that was why Julia Roberts refused to kiss Richard Gere in Pretty woman the first time they piak.LOL
whatever it is, gurgle mouth wash, scrape tongue, pop fresh mint and swallow some alcohol or soda before committing the following act.
vaccine yourselves against hepatitis!
how much is that vaccine for that btw? still need to go for 3 shots, b4 u are fully protected and it last like 5 or 10yrs only rite?
Avoid eye contact and u will avoid french kissing...
LOL...
http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/4390.php
hepatitis could probably spread thru kissing if the receiver has gum disease...
You expect ppl to come up with SOP as to when is the appropriate time to kiss???
Originally posted by bluejuice:You expect ppl to come up with SOP as to when is the appropriate time to kiss???
thats a guy for u ....
Originally posted by ispyyy:Avoid eye contact and u will avoid french kissing...
LOL...
you shoot bird ar
lols i think is all by feeling..bt french kiss on first day is not that good...try conserve...
let the lady think u are a gentle man...lols..movin on too fast nt a gd sign...
as it mean start fast end fast...i have a fear in me sometime when i turn to my relationship
i will tell myself to go slow step by step...no matter how passion muz kept in control..
because start fast end fast....sooo all the best for ur date...
cheers~~~
Ideal time frame for first kiss is between 1st and 3rd date lah.
By the 4th if nothing is happening, then can sayonara and just be friends liao.
eh i still think 1st date kiss a bit too fast
Originally posted by Short Ninja:you shoot bird ar
simi shoot bird???
Correct wat... usually, kissing is initiated thru eye contact mah... Your passion will amplify after some eye contact exchange... Then, muack muack muack.... LOL
Yeah...
Girls spell trouble... Hence, if passion first then rational, only brings lots of trouble...
I rather rational first then passion later... Passion can always catch it by chance as long as u have the romantic bone in u ....
Hence, whenever there is eye contact, just blink yr eyes...
Take a deep breath...
Look away...
And u will have yr feelings and her feelings suppressed...
Hahaha... I m teaching people how to be the ultimate single... LOL
date number..
when you can be comfortably intimate , when you are close enough to breathe in and smell her perfume.Shy will shy away as u look into her , and at that moment when u inch forward , yes or no will be at that moment whether she shy away or close her eyes .
hong ganz...
nnb lah. all of you watch too many drama serials liao, what inch forward what eye contact? siao bo, how to multi task all at one go?
during auntie's era, guy just touch the hair, girl just pull the shirt lor. wah piang.
Originally posted by soleachip:nnb lah. all of you watch too many drama serials liao, what inch forward what eye contact? siao bo, how to multi task all at one go?
during auntie's era, guy just touch the hair, girl just pull the shirt lor. wah piang.
Aggressive type of initiating...
its not about drama series. i actually despise those dramas.. really will kill brain cells. lol. frustrating to watch.
haiya.. romantic abit ma.. jeez.. everything so fast.. some excitement a bit ma. You dont always got that feeling you know. must treasure it when at that moment ma. But of course , not all dates end up kissing initiated by me. I just trying to describe . lol..
Jin zhang shi ke.
solechip aunty maybe nympho ma.
That one is 1960s pattern mah. Hippie era mah.
free love.. gotta come with the booze and drugs baby! OH YEAH!
Originally posted by ispyyy:
Aggressive type of initiating...
And also "chop chop " type of initiating
haven't you guys heard of the curse of the first date kiss ? ...
har? badzmoro has amazing capacity when it comes to imagination.
if my version is nymphomaniacal then your version of kissing is a whore in red lor. same mah.
Originally posted by Fatum:haven't you guys heard of the curse of the first date kiss ? ...
Nope... this is interesting...
pls elaborate leh...