scrappy coco
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u didn't stand up and shout "fireice sucks" and see who lung at you?
u will only see your nick being banned
you don't mess with the *****, how apt.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u didn't stand up and shout "fireice sucks" and see who lung at you?
We did, but no one reply leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
We did, but no one reply leh.
i still remember that day we was drinking kopi with joker you shout "fireice sucks"... lol
then you continue by saying "i am pikachu ban me" -.-"
im on so many ppl's minds everyday
is tt an honour or wat.
Originally posted by FireIce:im on so many ppl's minds everyday
is tt an honour or wat.
honour lah lol
Originally posted by FireIce:im on so many ppl's minds everyday
is tt an honour or wat.
=D...
Originally posted by popikachu:i still remember that day we was drinking kopi with joker you shout "fireice sucks"... lol
then you continue by saying "i am pikachu ban me" -.-"
So it was u la.
the one who shouted.
Originally posted by soleachip:actually look a bit like seoti when he had long silky hair.
Smooth and silky.
I miss it.
Originally posted by soleachip:you say that because you haven't seen seoti in make up. he's actually quite chio. with the long hair, resembles actress leh.
He nvr seen me before at all.
He wouldnt knw.
I still dunno, joker refering to who sia.
when i am done making yoooo bootifull we will dishco dishco good good!
Im from agh-ustralia.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
So it was u la.the one who shouted.
it was you -.-"
khrrrrrgrangaaroooo?
Originally posted by popikachu:it was you -.-"
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I still dunno, joker refering to who sia.
stil dunno...???
look abit like her lah...
mayb u should watch it again 2 noe...
Say la.
Hmmmm.
I think i knw who.
But at the same time, i dunno. Hmmm.
i was quite disappointed with the show.
disco disco good good
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Say la.
Hmmmm.
I think i knw who.
But at the same time, i dunno. Hmmm.
wat tokin u???
Just say who.
sshhh cannot say...
......... k lo.