Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:
no nid to be embarrased de. i will love u forever!!!!!!!!!!
Wtf.
aiyer, don't declare love so openly la, TaO YaN~!
Originally posted by Quinsy:
how?? u accept me ?? i can treat u very gd de...
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:
how?? u accept me ?? i can treat u very gd de...
donch wan. i shy.
dun be shy ... add me in msn
HAHAHAHA. Chio ka peng.
Aiya ... Finding girlfren ! I nid 1 to treat her well everyday ,time
Okok. Good for u then.
sad liao ... nobody wan me ........
lai re fang chang, why worry. may be there is one waiting for you just that you don't know as you have not found out.
Like to have 1 lor ....not despo
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:dun be shy ... add me in msn
hai yer, Shy la. hmph
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:Like to have 1 lor ....not despo
so many mei mei around, you just need to open your eyes big and spot the one that interest you and and just do it.
Sorry sorry to mmake u shy .. ok cool down
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
so many mei mei around, you just need to open your eyes big and spot the one that interest you and and just do it.
It takes 2 hands to clap.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
ePiC fAiL!!1!!!!11
Finding Girlfren !!!! Pm me pls !!!!
Please pm Gackt247
Who wan to be my girlfren ?? pls kindly pm me or reply .. thank you
I'm a girl, 16, I love strawberries... Wanna date?
ok ...
LOL... your PMs make me blush
Could you share the intimate details?