"so how we can contact each other ??? this is my hp number 97539882.. feel free to sms me and call me"
"U are chosen to be my girlfren .. Can u give me ur number ???"
One of the many intimate details... ._. Gets me quite sexcited euuu knowsss
sorry sorry
Originally posted by Unrealpeople1991:Then girls market is at where??
A place called Geylang.
that one is prostitute not girlfren lor
I oso want ger fren. Who wanna b my ger fren???
Me lo...
u wan him or me ??
Hahahaha pawned...
hhahahaha
then first time meet girl, she your girlfriend liao, but you dunno her name, what she like to eat, where she like to go.
then like that you going to call her darling also? HAHA
want to find girlfriend also no need do until like this..
u sure u want me???
me ish old, fat, ugly and short......
I wont even want myself.... u sure u want me???
unrealpeople1991, U advertise here, can only reach a few constrainted number of ppl. Better to do it over facebook, friendster... or if u're really into it, over ebay
Ebay don't allow right?
nope... ebay dun allow...
i was ban by them for trying to sell myself that time in ebay uk.
If love come, it comes...
If love doesn't come... Just let it be...
Don't seek for love, for it comes naturally...
But grab hold of it when it comes, or it will be gone...
Cheers
And...
Please lah don't be so despo lah... knn...
Just let this thing call love come naturally lah...
Machiam your life gonna end in a few months time wanna find a gf so urgent...
The best part of life to find a partner is after you get a stable job lor...
And hor want to find GF go match making club not singles club lah...
and did you read our rules before you enter? i bet you didn't right?
bye bye to your thread,
thread close...