Originally posted by EarlNeo:Simi exercising???
who said anything about exercise??? Just go Ubin to be with the natural only mah... the highlite is what that come after the cycling....
I hate nature.
Esp in the morning when i have to wake up early.
Yeah i remember that part very well...Macritchie was it? hahahaha
YESSSSSS!
Hahaha even before you started...i think you're already......
are we there yet?
can i go crazy during the cycling?
i just wanna sweat like mad...
I am just too stress... haiz...
Originally posted by popikachu:can i go crazy during the cycling?
i just wanna sweat like mad...
I am just too stress... haiz...
if u do i will push u off the slope
cool i love slopes...
yea i dun even care if i die...
tbc if on 20th. . cant make it on 13
why sunday sia? i vote 19th!
Originally posted by laurence82:are we there yet?
Thts my line.
Actually i borrowed it from donkey.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha even before you started...i think you're already......
Half dead? Yes. Waking up early makes the day loonggerrrr.
Originally posted by popikachu:cool i love slopes...
yea i dun even care if i die...
Ltr u "Boing"
ah gong ahh...
so when is the outing?
ah gong gong gong gong gong....~!!!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:why sunday sia? i vote 19th!
Well, coz the tradition is cycling/skating on a sunday mah. But sat, 19th is fine by me. let me ask ard and see who can make it on 19th or 20th.
So let make it that weekend. I call for a vote. Who want 19th and the who want 20th.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Thts my line.
Actually i borrowed it from donkey.
Half dead? Yes. Waking up early makes the day loonggerrrr.
Of course it has to be a morning thing...try doing it at night and come out of there in one piece...
Originally posted by popikachu:ah gong ahh...
so when is the outing?
ah gong gong gong gong gong....~!!!
Ai ya, u shd know by know that ur ah gong dun go online during the weekend de mah.....
Anyway, the date is more or less set. Just need u ppls to vote for sat or sunday. so let the voting begin.
I vote for monday~!
whakaka
no lah
me anytime anydate anywhere also can unless something crop up... haha
sunday i cannot liao.. u so slow.. sms no reply.. sat i can
Originally posted by tinuviel07:sunday i cannot liao.. u so slow.. sms no reply.. sat i can
hieee lao tir >.<"
opps...
saturday
I'm not free sorry =(
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
Of course it has to be a morning thing...try doing it at night and come out of there in one piece...
Erm, i prefer to not go there no matter wad time.
So how??
So have you guys gone yet?
this saturday