Hi all!
I am new to this forum.
First, i'll introduce myself.
My name is Leonard, 19 , Chinese , Christian & and cantonese xD
Currently serving NS(boring^^) so looking for some friends interested in daily casual SMS-es or so.
Secondly, i'm playing MapleStory(SEA).
Studied Higer-NITEC ITE 2yrs course IT under networking.
Lastly, my phone number.
It is 9XXX XXXX. No spamming SMS-es, then end of the month your bill explode^^
Hope to know you all. =)
Mods note: Pls do not reveal ur number in forum. Pls use PM.
Quick, go write the number on toilet door
don't be so bad..
i will only spread your lumber in #gam
Originally posted by QX179R:don't be so bad..
But I'm helping him make friends
hi.
hii i play maplesea also wan add ma? lolx
hi, dun give out ur hp no
bad move.
Private server where got fun
haha go join some proper activities la ... chances of meeting friends would be higher.
U in forum 1 month liao now then intro. LOOL.
Hi (:
wats the motive of making friends?
Sex la.
no lah
play maple together
go church together
eh 19 still play maplestory...a bit childish...lol
Cell group.
fucking hell...nsf still play maple..sibei childish
Wad to do?
whats so fun about maple? when i was 15, i found it to be a game of low intelligence and pointless level-ing
Originally posted by Agenda:whats so fun about maple? when i was 15, i found it to be a game of low intelligence and pointless level-ing
lEt's aLl mAple tUgeTheR w0rhzxZXZXzxZxzXZxzxxxxzzz
Originally posted by Yuki~!:Private server where got fun
Not private server.
Originally posted by maxsee:eh 19 still play maplestory...a bit childish...lol
Quit liao.
Just stated it there so at least those playing maple can have topic to talk ma.
Currently, i playing TS Online. http://tsfree.chinesegamer.net
I know most don't know about this game, so didnt state there.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:hi, dun give out ur hp no
bad move.
I know.
But if i don't put there, then i start this thread like abit useless.
Coz main point is want keep myself busy during NS, although during normal time also can.
u in NS do wat one?
how come so free?
me oni like to talk to high profile one u noe