Originally posted by thehappybunny:O
|_
/ \
then your kok will bang the door, lol !
me and seoti no scandal la, although he very cute
u two should watch fingerslam.com together. . .
double the pelasure hahaha.
i haven see seoti with his new hairstyle sia. . .
i tink by the time i see him, he long hair le. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:u two should watch fingerslam.com together. . .
double the pelasure hahaha.
i haven see seoti with his new hairstyle sia. . .
i tink by the time i see him, he long hair le. . .
mask mask ![]()
eh, this bunny is male bunny rite?
And that pic. . .
looks suspicious sia. . .
Originally posted by thehappybunny:mask mask
bunnie. . .![]()
taoyans. . .
trannies... ice..... ice..fire..
Originally posted by maskedangel:bunnie. . .
taoyans. . .
the truth, you know, i know, we diam diam, okies? ![]()
walao. happy bunny dun wan talk to me lah. nvm i not happy also.
Originally posted by pewpew:trannies... ice..... ice..fire..
LOL SOMEONE PS DUNNO 2nd page allready den keep rf at 1st page.
HAHAHA
Originally posted by thehappybunny:the truth, you know, i know, we diam diam, okies?
bunnie
Originally posted by pewpew:walao. happy bunny dun wan talk to me lah. nvm i not happy also.
if i told you i wasn't the one in my avatar, i think you wouldnt really care ![]()
but maskie more cute, so i talk to maskie ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:if i told you i wasn't the one in my avatar, i think you wouldnt really care
but maskie more cute, so i talk to maskie
HHAHA.OUCH. .
don like that la bunnie ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:bunnie
why you spell my name the same way as ferret?
orh...i know liao, you and ferret...
omg, cheat my feelings ![]()
lol? who so DUM
. Stupid sia.
ya lah dao me la happybunnie. ebil. -crys in corner-
Originally posted by pewpew:walao. happy bunny dun wan talk to me lah. nvm i not happy also.
he don talk to u, i spam to u la. .
hahaha
Originally posted by thehappybunny:why you spell my name the same way as ferret?
orh...i know liao, you and ferret...
omg, cheat my feelings
no!
i would never do it with another hairball!
ur to furry. .
like ferret![]()
spam
spam
spam
spam
spam
What else you want? I support sunderland. I like Sampoerna. Ive been to lemon party. yep.
Originally posted by pewpew:ya lah dao me la happybunnie. ebil. -crys in corner-
ok, i sexpose my gender. i got nutsack one, you still want my attention? ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:no!
i would never do it with another hairball!
ur to furry. .
like ferret
good, you better not cheat on me ![]()
eh maskie i call my gang bash you up. -take out phone and start calling-
Originally posted by pewpew:spam
spam
spam
spam
spam
What else you want? I support sunderland. I like Sampoerna. Ive been to lemon party. yep.
MANUTD for the win. .
u haven gone to fingerslam.com!
damn hilarious. . like fingerwrestling!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:good, you better not cheat on me
u cheating on seoti leh. .
he so cute, yet u cheat on him. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:u cheating on seoti leh. .
he so cute, yet u cheat on him. . .
my heart will always be with seoti.
but you my concubine
dont tell him okies? ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:eh maskie i call my gang bash you up. -take out phone and start calling-
wad?
U TINK F**E*CE not tranny meh??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:my heart will always be with seoti.
but you my concubine
dont tell him okies?
i wan to be ur one and onies. . .
can mah?![]()