This would be cool... I in sgf for 2 years never personally know anyone... But need to know the date if I working on that day or not...
A levels are coming T.T.. can't go T.T
october 16.
^^
put me as TBC
tbc
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chey 20
i 19
so near age gap, i tot u lao ah pek
so if its after 10th then u free ah?
maskie why not make it 11th or something, cos its saturday, which we always would pick
gb14, u 19 yo? i thought u 1 year older than me? i also 19. hahaha.
Originally posted by popikachu:october 16.
^^
So Oct 16 is the confirmed date?
Thanks, see you peeps soon~
I think i need a new game.
Dota is getting boring.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I think i need a new game.
Dota is getting boring.
WARHAMMMER!!!
WAAAGH!!!
oct 18, any objections??
oct 16 is on weekdays. . . veri mf. . .
Originally posted by youyayu:noob can?
noob??
no such thing as noob. . juz beginners. . .
TBC??
Any names i missed out on??
Originally posted by maskedangel:Whos interested?
Venue: ParkLane
Date:October : TBC(to be confirmed)
Time: TBC
So here's the deal . . Basically, its all about dota, dota and more DOTA!
there will be other games played also lah, depending on the flow, u get what i mean?
From my previous outing, i can onli remember playing lotsa Dota and a little of Battlefield and CounterStrike.
It will probably be a day till night outing, with maybe 4-6 hours of LanGaming, depending on the flow, once again.
After Lan, prolly Dinner and sit somewhere to TCSS??
This is a great chance to show your Dota skills, meet new friends and even meet up with old friends!
So, anyone even interested?
Pls reply if u do XD
Confirmed
MaskedAngel
Giga
TBC
popikachu
Heihao
turbie
LatecomerX
TDurden
reservistsianz
corebooster
i wan join in can?
Hey man TS you can put me on the confirmed list.
Originally posted by popmynutsy:gb14, u 19 yo? i thought u 1 year older than me? i also 19. hahaha.
1988 wat
u also rite?
Originally posted by TDurden:Hey man TS you can put me on the confirmed list.
swee la
Originally posted by elementalangel:i wan join in can?
sure sure!
TBC or confirmed list??
Originally posted by TDurden:Hey man TS you can put me on the confirmed list.
1st post updated!
kk i coming. ^^ tee hee
Originally posted by pewpew:kk i coming. ^^ tee hee
Welcome to team Sent. . . aka u're in my team.
lalalala
Originally posted by MohamedF:This would be cool... I in sgf for 2 years never personally know anyone... But need to know the date if I working on that day or not...
so bro, u can come??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I think i need a new game.
Dota is getting boring.
seoti korkor, come leh. . . .
Originally posted by fatone:WARHAMMMER!!!
WAAAGH!!!
U really siao.
Originally posted by maskedangel:seoti korkor, come leh. . . .
I dont knw. I not sure i free anot.
Cos my FYP coming liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont knw. I not sure i free anot.Cos my FYP coming liao.
TBC?
Nope.
If i going i tell u. Ok?