Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope.
If i going i tell u. Ok?
orh. . . . . . .
I AM PRO!!!
pro-feeder >.<"
who my team suay lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:Welcome to team Sent. . . aka u're in my team.
lalalala
never!! i got my own team ler. zenith :p
Originally posted by gigabyte14:no membership stuff la
we are just a small group of people who just go, pay, and play
and yea, age range is about 15-25 liddat
majority is almost 20 liddat.
all are welcome
15? me ah :X? lols.
Originally posted by maskedangel:sure sure!
TBC or confirmed list??
date? as long as it is not on 29 sep den ok
ok just saw date.. confirmed >.< pm me for my number
Originally posted by pewpew:15? me ah :X? lols.
mayyyyyyyyyyybe?
My age is out of the limit tat was set man -____-
Am I still included in the event ?
Originally posted by reservistsianz:My age is out of the limit tat was set man -____-
also no age limit 1, even u 80 years old also can
come la
so far but i want go.. got exam.. but i wan go..
Originally posted by reservistsianz:My age is out of the limit tat was set man -____-
yupp yupp. . .ani1 can go xD
put me confirmed for 18. thanks
ok lor then count me in...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:mayyyyyyyyyyybe?
zz.. sc is finally coming alive again.. im 21 btw. (:
do mi a favour...please confirm the date. hahahaz
Originally posted by pewpew:
bullcrap
Hi y'all who do I contact on that day itself?
Originally posted by TDurden:Hi y'all who do I contact on that day itself?
contact me!
pm me ur number pls
pls check out the 1st post for updates!
Originally posted by pewpew:
youngest member of SC...
Shut up.
Originally posted by popikachu:youngest member of SC...
Shut up.
lol. . .
so bad. . .
u were the youngest, till he came. .
don jealous la. . .
me and pika and turbie and a few more are the 1st outing attendees...hehe
Originally posted by corebooster:me and pika and turbie and a few more are the 1st outing attendees...hehe
walao. . . action uh. . .
haha
ice cream, ani1??
ice cream? u mean now or wad? if now i want magnum!!
Originally posted by corebooster:ice cream? u mean now or wad? if now i want magnum!!
haha. . no lah. . u talk about outing, i suddenly rembr bout the icecream outing i went with u all. . . 27 scoops leh! ispyyy was challenging with me. . hahaha