Originally posted by popikachu:tsk tsk it is this kind of attitube that make you unpopular.
he bullee me lor
Is this the thread that giga is jioing me ?
Probably joining u guys from 2.30pm. And giga, want to fetch me there?
Originally posted by ispyyy:Is this the thread that giga is jioing me ?
YESSSSSSSSS
so ispyy!!! wanna join>??
Guys that i don have ur number. pls pm me.
TDurden
corebooster(you oso)
reservistsianz
popikachu(though u no hp, i still no have ur number)
Daisuke-kun
I_love_gals
btw, im using my old number back. . no longer using prepaid
Originally posted by maskedangel:Guys that i don have ur number. pls pm me.
Giga (lost ur number)
TDurden
corebooster(you oso)
reservistsianz
LatecomerX
popikachu
Daisuke-kun
I_love_gals
Giga has most of our contact numbers. Ask him for them.
Originally posted by maskedangel:Guys that i don have ur number. pls pm me.
Giga (lost ur number)
TDurden
corebooster(you oso)
reservistsianz
LatecomerX
popikachu
Daisuke-kun
I_love_gals
I Don't even have a number T.T
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Giga has most of our contact numbers. Ask him for them.
you could have pmed me instead of posting this.
I find it more appropiate to get it 1st hand so ask to avoid any misunderstanding. . .
Some might not want their numbers shared freely juz like that. .
IF u all decide to contact giga on the day itself, be warned. .
giga is our chief pilot, and/or forever late one. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:you could have pmed me instead of posting this.
I find it more appropiate to get it 1st hand so ask to avoid any misunderstanding. . .
Some might not want their numbers shared freely juz like that. .
IF u all decide to contact giga on the day itself, be warn. .
giga is our chief pilot, and/or forever late one. . .
Forever late? Are you talking about giga or me?
Sending you a PM in a moment...
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Forever late? Are you talking about giga or me?
Sending you a PM in a moment...
dunno bout u, but i noe giga is never on time. .
haha either late, or he pilot. .
hahahaha
i that time thought 6+ den start ma
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i that time thought 6+ den start ma
!#@$#@$
u tot 6 plus so u decided to be early and came at 3++??
Chief pilot zhai la!!
Guys that i don have ur number. pls pm me.
TDurden
corebooster(you oso)
reservistsianz
popikachu(though u no hp, i still no have ur number)
Daisuke-kun
I_love_gals
Originally posted by maskedangel:!#@$#@$
u tot 6 plus so u decided to be early and came at 3++??
Chief pilot zhai la!!
u all call me to complain and scold me wat
so i no choice but drive there lor
and hor, the tbc people, pls confirm with the host on ur attendence hor
eh, we got 8 people already. .
if got more den 10, how to play dota ah??
hihi am i in the confirm list
Alright.
Updated the list.
Originally posted by maskedangel:eh, we got 8 people already. .
if got more den 10, how to play dota ah??
i tot hana going sia
and i also stress this, lol
dota pls
cs is think of boring to me
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Probably joining u guys from 2.30pm. And giga, want to fetch me there?
now confirm can meet u guys on 12pm. Eh giga haben reply my question.
wah knn. turbie. i meet u lah? coz me reaching only around 3+
Originally posted by corebooster:wah knn. turbie. i meet u lah? coz me reaching only around 3+
dunno leh. sms me tmr loh. probably 12 if giga didn't fetch me tmr.
If giga fetch me there, maybe 3pm.
I'll go if giga send me there