of cos can la
i also noob
the new map made me noob
Game I hosting, will host once I get minimum 2 fellas playing.
Cheers,
Durden
Evening fellas.
Anyone care for a game? JJ if you're online do you want to play?
me wan join!
Originally posted by One_N_Only:me wan join!
Later tonight.
Hosting a game, me and Giga playing.
IP is 218.212.220.125
next time got game can call me play also
haven't played with u all before
i also want play. but me not good one...
got noob sia! [email protected] this guy say he team xtc my foot! he fake pp de..so all care...ask him come play at lan he dun dare!humji kia! i askk him play with real team xtc he block me msn
lol? I have no dota game at home cos i deleted it liao. Am planning to install it again XD But my computer sux right now.
i wan play
we organise outing lor.
but i think mask has exams or sth in nov.
long long time fail 1 time nvm one
u mean his exams? yeah man we shld move the outing earlier.
nowadays people using garena oredi.
har? eh can organise an earlier outing? who wld be interested ah? then we can go 2 outings.
i very shy one
Originally posted by Warcounter:i very shy one
shy is not a problem. ppl open up easily when playing dota.
they fire up dam easily too when playing dota
so you will come to dota outing right?