Originally posted by maskedangel:no no, at 1st she contacted her exbf and got physical. . den she say she regret and stuff. . den i forgave her and gib her chance. . a week later, i witness the smooching swith another guy. . fuck sia
Wtf?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wtf?
he witness the smooching.. still ok... wait till he witness some other things n kena frame... haiz... >=E
just curious how old is she maybe still want to play play before settle down with the right man.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
he witness the smooching.. still ok... wait till he witness some other things n kena frame... haiz... >=E
Suaysiao.com sia.
Single by choice
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Single by choice
y do u do so??
Single cos cannot find the hand to clap
Single by choice.
As if.
HAHAHA, not really, just waiting for a guy <3
Originally posted by jsheng:Single cos cannot find the hand to clap
Clap with your the other hand?
TSK.
Originally posted by featNIC:Single by choice.
As if.
HAHAHA, not really, just waiting for a guy <3
new member seh. .
welcome to SGF and single's club!
waiting for any guy, or the "perfect guy"?
Originally posted by jsheng:Single cos cannot find the hand to clap
got put in effort to it?
If u did, wouldnt be much a prob i guess
me single by society - too many materialistic girls out there
Originally posted by maskedangel:TSK.
Maskie.
Single cause can't find the other half...haha think coz social circle too small.
me not single =D
i'm single!
Single! ..still waiting for the right girl..sad sia..so far haven see any yet..haiz.. T.T ..
sian sia...
single
simply because i suck =)
LOL.. *clap clap
choice...not the right time for the kill...
I ish double
Originally posted by Patrik:I ish double
you got schizophrenia? or siamese twin
newly single...by circumstance...haha...