Attendees
Popi, our birthday boi!!
Silverevo
Hanagata
Turbie
pewpew
Giga. .
Lala lazy elaborate la
Happie birthday Popikachu, hope u enjoy getting pawned!
thanks.
i enjoyed myself too.
next outing u all come out earlier leh.![]()
i won a lot of match leh...
lol
first match ggc, i won...
second match, lose...
third match won...
^^
but then... i know i didn't kill much -.-"
GO GO GO RPG MODE!
>.<"
I love the one vs one with silverrevo...
Originally posted by FireIce:thanks.
i enjoyed myself too.
i knew sum1 would say that. .
were u the lion parading outside The Cathay??
Originally posted by maskedangel:i knew sum1 would say that. .
lawl. no business. ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i knew sum1 would say that. .
i saw that!
is the dunno wad protect animal thingy right?
the music blaze til loud loud... lol
then i remember while walking to parklane got one nice song lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i saw that!
is the dunno wad protect animal thingy right?
the music blaze til loud loud... lolthen i remember while walking to parklane got one nice song lol
lol. .
some event by ACRES.
its world animal day or something
u all neber notice rite?
i was at the next table
Originally posted by turbo_drift:lawl. no business.
u nbr donate. .. tads y lah. . .
or is it cis FIFI parading den no one want to entertain it
Originally posted by FireIce:u all neber notice rite?
i was at the next table
what table???
Originally posted by FireIce:u all neber notice rite?
i was at the next table
omg stalker!
pika know he cute but no need to stalk him ![]()
i will try to be early next time
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will try to be early next time
no more next time...
bye bye.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i will try to be early next time
me and adam love pawning u. . .
hehehe
Originally posted by popikachu:omg stalker!
pika know he cute but no need to stalk him
bhb!
pika evolving!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:u nbr donate. .. tads y lah. . .
or is it cis FIFI parading den no one want to entertain it
I ebery month earn 400, no money to donate. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:I ebery month earn 400, no money to donate.
have la have la . . .
u scared to donate cos of fugly lion
Originally posted by maskedangel:have la have la . . .
u scared to donate cos of fugly lion
no no no. not the lion. It's the ppl around there dried my pocket up. ![]()
btw...
THANKS MASKIE FOR TREATING ME THE LAN!
AND SILVERREVO FOR TREATING ME ONE CAN OF DRINK!
Originally posted by popikachu:btw...
THANKS MASKIE FOR TREATING ME THE LAN!
AND SILVERREVO FOR TREATING ME ONE CAN OF DRINK!
no prob . haha!
Originally posted by popikachu:no more next time...
bye bye.
even u bully me
the 2 malays dunno always aim me for what
its like the mines are radio controlled to soot me
me miss my larling silver
Thanks.
I enjoyed myself bery muchie too.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:even u bully me
the 2 malays dunno always aim me for what
its like the mines are radio controlled to soot me
leap and die. :)
My race chinese hor. (: