Originally posted by Yuki~!:Pika say I'm not active enough
Of course you not active enough -.-"
even maskie consider not active enough how would you be consider active enough?
lol
Originally posted by popikachu:Of course you not active enough -.-"
even maskie consider not active enough how would you be consider active enough?
lol
maskie would make a good mod
i cant think of anyone else already
define active...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:maskie would make a good mod
i cant think of anyone else already
me leh?
pika nv nominate ur lao shi one.. budden i also not active enough
Detached
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Laugh simi
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me leh?
NO OUTING NO TALK
Originally posted by Patrik:
Laugh simi
Originally posted by gigabyte14:NO OUTING NO TALK
NO EAST NO OUTING
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:NO EAST NO OUTING
wads with east. . ??
maskie quite active wat i tink soleachip oso
or am i just too inactive?
Originally posted by <(0))><:maskie quite active wat i tink soleachip oso
or am i just too inactive?
soleachip will never want to be one...
she rather happy go lucky chat and chat here and go outing play nia carefree no need to mod...
Originally posted by maskedangel:wads with east. . ??
Tht bugger stays in the east mah.
harnor.. all of u live so far... if i wan go outing, nid to withstand mins of boredom in the stuffy cramp MRT
active in what?
I vote a chio bu!
why only mods can organise outings??
Originally posted by EarlNeo:I vote a chio bu!
now is the answer obvious to everyone?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now is the answer obvious to everyone?
huh?
u saying u gal eh?