Originally posted by soleachip:
ki siao. lim jiu go all the way to balaclava for what? got kopitiam dowan, go those expensive places for what?
Kopitiam only got beer leh......
Originally posted by Detached:Don't anyhow call cherry ah sao, want slap is it?
sry ah shu ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
My prince.....ps: I hope you are feeling better now.
Sunshine...
I just woke up, feeling much better now.. The headache and fever's gone
Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe u more hawt than me
Maybe. Just maybe ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dunno..
i didnt receive anything from him tat day...
i think i was at TCC with natalie and bluejuice last friday...
he no longer sms-es us for kopi...
he is very "busy" these days...
must've been someone else then.
he's "busy" ar? busy practicing new stunts in his new car ar? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sry ah shu
Sorry no cure.
You pay for everyone's dimsum if you're sincere ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Sorry no cure.You pay for everyone's dimsum if you're sincere
si gi na 的钱也骗. 佩�佩�. ![]()
Sunshine...
Great. u are ready to take on e world again ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:si gi na 的钱也骗. 佩�佩�.
If not how to get membership to non-si-gina club ![]()
Don't blame me, blame society ![]()
Sunshine...
eh eh
any more 肉麻, keep it in pm ![]()
Sorry no cure.You pay for everyone's dimsum if you're sincere
Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh
any more 肉麻, keep it in pm
oops ![]()
Great. u are ready to take on e world again
No ![]()
Think my 2 - 3 hours of sleep a day is finally catching up with me... Gonna take things slower for awhile ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:Great. u are ready to take on e world again
before any great leader braves the world, he feeds his soldiers.
dim sum dim sum dim sum...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
He's just kidding. Detached is an honourable gentleman ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
That day bring bout 250, should be enough.
If not, take off pants and sell. ![]()
If don't pay for our dimsum... ha... you see what happen.. ![]()
so dimsum settled ah?
NoThink my 2 - 3 hours of sleep a day is finally catching up with me... Gonna take things slower for awhile
That's the way. Take things slower and smell e flowers, remember? ![]()
He's just kidding. Detached is an honourable gentleman
Don't expose me ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
before any great leader braves the world, he feeds his soldiers.
dim sum dim sum dim sum...
n u r willing to be his soldier?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:so dimsum settled ah?
Yea. After that, si ginas all go home. we aunty uncle will go party. ![]()
Joking lah, 2nd part of outing.. we'll just see how it goes
6) TDurden, the dunno-him
Lol, nice.
Originally posted by TDurden:6) TDurden, the dunno-him
Lol, nice.
Sorry, mate.
Tell you what, why don't you suggest a nickname for yourself?
this is the part where 长辈们get to���股and跑.