Originally posted by Detached:
I play for you and you drop $100 ok?
our friendship is worth more than that ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
our friendship is worth more than that
So you'll drop $200?
come on ![]()
come on
You miser ![]()
You miser
ok. $200, it will be.
/guilt overwhelms Detached and he starts to weep bitterly
I've repented ![]()
/guilt overwhelms Detached and he starts to weep bitterlyI've repented
Should I go play a li'l guitar? It's been so long, I'm a li'l out of practice
u should ![]()
I hope to hear it someday.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
Simi? You got an idea?
eh detach you sure gonna treat me that day wor?
Originally posted by popikachu:eh detach you sure gonna treat me that day wor?
I'll treat your dimsum. Transport everything, you settle yourself.
You no buibui will eat till my wallet empty right? ![]()
I'll treat your dimsum. Transport everything, you settle yourself.You no buibui will eat till my wallet empty right?
i am buibui
hehe
wha... then i must find myself someone send me around... actually that someone could be giga hehe...
Originally posted by popikachu:i am buibui
hehe
wha... then i must find myself someone send me around... actually that someone could be giga hehe...
Oh noes ![]()
Don't bankrupt me please ![]()
Oh noesDon't bankrupt me please
lol
i gonna eat like 50mens able to eat...
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
i gonna eat like 50mens able to eat...
/thought to himself "maybe that day must play pilot liao ![]()
/thought to himself "maybe that day must play pilot liao
Don't... ![]()
Don't...
but that buibui si gina aims to bankrupt me ![]()
i heard seoti buying...
Originally posted by popikachu:i am buibui
hehe
I think the turn out will be less than 50% of the listed attendees... but I shall lend my sapport spiritually, mentally and emotionally!
Originally posted by popikachu:eh detach you sure gonna treat me that day wor?
Dun bully Detached hor ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i heard seoti buying...
Shh,
U werent suppose to go round telling everyone.
Its for u only. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:I think the turn out will be less than 50% of the listed attendees... but I shall lend my sapport spiritually, mentally and emotionally!
Which is good.
Tbh, I don't like too big a group.