so late go eat. and eat 8 hours????
Originally posted by hisoka:so late go eat. and eat 8 hours????
After eat, can go drink.. can go wherever..
I don't want to make the plan rigid lah
does the birthday boy get a free treat? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:does the birthday boy get a free treat?
Contact Chip for details pertaining to treats.
She likes to treat si gina. ![]()
Sinicker, ai lai mai?
saturdays are movie and dim sum nights. ![]()
tbc for me.
Originally posted by soleachip:saturdays are movie and dim sum nights.
tbc for me.
Noted.
Are you going to treat the b'day boy? He asked. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:does the birthday boy get a free treat?
tsk. why spend your birthday with a bunch of strangers from sgforums?
Originally posted by soleachip:tsk. why spend your birthday with a bunch of strangers from sgforums?
Romantic notion ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Noted.Are you going to treat the b'day boy? He asked.
i wouldn't dare steal your thunder. ![]()
Romantic notion
yeah lor... who knows right... ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i wouldn't dare steal your thunder.
The honor is all yours.
Originally posted by sinicker:yeah lor... who knows right...
Truth is, no darlings to spend your birthday with right? ![]()
Nvm, we can be your darlings for the day ![]()
what's 126 anyway? is it in geylang?
Originally posted by soleachip:what's 126 anyway? is it in geylang?
You never been there?
Yes, it's in Geylang. It's some 24/7 dim sum place with cheap and good dim sum. ![]()
You never been there?Yes, it's in Geylang. It's some 24/7 dim sum place with cheap and good dim sum.
good luck booking a shuttle bus to geylang for the si gi nas.
Originally posted by soleachip:
good luck booking a shuttle bus to geylang for the si gi nas.
Chip's the designated chauffeur for the day.
Si ginas, please contact Chip at least 5 hours in advance for a free ride. ![]()
what's a c1?
Originally posted by soleachip:what's a c1?
I don't know ![]()
I don't know
then why am i chip the c1?
Originally posted by soleachip:then why am i chip the c1?
Perhaps... Chip 1? ![]()
Perhaps... Chip 1?
i think i'm c2.
ChocoChips was here first. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:i think i'm c2.
ChocoChips was here first.
No, I insist you're c1 ![]()
You're very early today, Chip. Must be an easy day at work.
No, I insist you're c1
You're very early today, Chip. Must be an easy day at work.
i goof off way too much. ![]()
You never been there?Yes, it's in Geylang. It's some 24/7 dim sum place with cheap and good dim sum.
btw, it increased price
and the siew mai become smaller ![]()