*reports to counter 4*
Originally posted by Detached:
Bak La Va's taking a cab down to 126.The rest of the people - they'll be either driving or know their way. Just do me a favor, ask around just to be sure.
Okok.
Will do.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*reports to counter 4*
*drools*
What time will u be there on that day?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:anytime.. i take a hint from your stated time..
yes seoti is cute if he don't call me when i'm busy working
Nbz.
I call u.
U nvr ans me lor.
Then now u liddat say me.
*drools*What time will u be there on that day?
Hmm, i will be there at 10.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmm, i will be there at 10.
Lovely, Seoti is an early bird. You better don't be late like you were when we first met ![]()
seoti is never early..
Lovely, Seoti is an early bird. You better don't be late like you were when we first met
Wtf.
I was late meh?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:seoti is never early..
Eh eh.
I got early before ok.
Wtf.I was late meh?
Please...
We waited.... for so long.... more than 30 mins okay?
Oh. Heh. Paiseh. Kekek.
30 mins nia.. haven break his longest record
Originally posted by tinuviel07:30 mins nia.. haven break his longest record
For that few times, I (We) met up with him.. Not once he was early..
Tsk. Teenagers these days. ![]()
u know detached, i've always had the impression that you are his age.. haha
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u know detached, i've always had the impression that you are his age.. haha
Why? Do I talk like 19? ![]()
Perhaps I do, time to reexamine myself! ![]()
Why? Do I talk like 19?Perhaps I do, time to reexamine myself!
maybe bcos u hang out too much with that cute boy
Originally posted by tinuviel07:maybe bcos u hang out too much with that cute boy
Nah.
We don't hang out often. Maybe just saw each other 3 times in total.
serious? i thought u two were best friend or something hahah..
you know i wanted to have a yr-end gathering.. but i'm afraid i would be crushed if the turnout is low :(
Originally posted by tinuviel07:serious? i thought u two were best friend or something hahah..
you know i wanted to have a yr-end gathering.. but i'm afraid i would be crushed if the turnout is low :(
Sadly, I'm only best friend to myself. ![]()
Organize one then, if you never try, you'd never know.
i don't know... i'm picky abt company like the people are in this forum
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i don't know... i'm picky abt company like the people are in this forum
It's good to be picky. You should be pickier.
Alright, time for me to excuse myself . Have to get some things done.
Last but not least, I presume that you've confirmed your attendance?
yep i did.. after seoti's ill-timing call.. haha.. see you on sat ;)
just join this forum and i must say you guys are happening :)
as though you all knew one another, dont u??
too bad i'm veg,lest i'll RSVP for this outing..
Okok.Will do.
Yo, Contact number please.................