Originally posted by Jt0202:just join this forum and i must say you guys are happening :)
as though you all knew one another, dont u??
too bad i'm veg,lest i'll RSVP for this outing..
Hahah.
Welcome to SGF.
We knw most of them here personally. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo, Contact number please.................
I have given u mine liao. ![]()
see me if u see me...
Dont knw leh,
Shld be depends on the makan.
See the majority.
Come leh.
Dont always go drinking la.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont knw leh,
Shld be depends on the makan.
See the majority.
Come leh.
Dont always go drinking la.
mai lah.. i shy... ![]()
Nbz. Shy simi? LOL. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nbz. Shy simi? LOL.
1st time meet only go Geylang liao... ![]()
Later they bring u go walk the lorong =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Later they bring u go walk the lorong =X
yamete~~ ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:1st time meet only go Geylang liao...
Not tht i nvr see u before? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Later they bring u go walk the lorong =X
Are u coming?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Not tht i nvr see u before?
see nia mah... ![]()
u want i can send u 36" pic de... color or non color?![]()
Colour better, clearer and can see better. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Colour better, clearer and can see better.
dun forget put a table full of food and a chari with my clothes ok?![]()
wah excursion ar... so many people.
I wont and will nvr forget.
So u coming? ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:wah excursion ar... so many people.
Just looked at the list.
Wah really alot leh.
TBC lor.. Ah Gui go i go (purposely arrow ah gui)
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I wont and will nvr forget.
So u coming?
dw go, i go (arrow back to dw) :lol:
/am nervous 'bout meeting so many new people ![]()
enjoy yourselves people!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
dun forget put a table full of food and a chari with my clothes ok?
siao ar. if aHGer goes i'll go.
auntie é™ªä½ å–�!
�醉�归.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
dun forget put a table full of food and a chari with my clothes ok?
Reminds me of those chinese funeral...
They put the photo behind the chair.. and on the chair... the deceased's clothes ![]()
Touchwood.. touchwood
Originally posted by Detached:
/am nervous 'bout meeting so many new people
perfect opportunity to put that pseud act to use. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:perfect opportunity to put that pseud act to use.
No.
Which role should I play that day? Hannibal Lecter? ![]()