Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No u cant. Solli.
aiyo so unfriendly one arh? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:overdress on a sat nite eating dim sum.....
then u can stay in the lime lite and attract more attention......
while i concentrate on eat all those dim sum...
sad to hear that your attention is not on me ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo so unfriendly one arh?
Must see mah. ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
sad to hear that your attention is not on me
How come u no come?
Originally posted by soleachip:steady pom pi pi! �先醉,�就是乌龟. hahaha...
chip, 2mrw fri liao.. u onz boh?
lai lai.. who else want join me and chip for drinking session on friday?
Originally posted by Detached:Got alcohol bo jio?
jio u ah.... u eh sai boh? :lol:
Wlau hijacker alert! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wlau hijacker alert!
wahahahha~~~~~~
come lah come lah....
sad to hear that your attention is not on me
no lah... me scare if i keep staring at u, i might scare u away mah... so have to keep my mind constantly occupied with eating mah.... ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
How come u no come?
i have class early next morning.
Class on early sunday morning? Jap lesson?
i only tml then can cfm with you all :(
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
jio u ah.... u eh sai boh? :lol:
Steady lah, you're very nice.. But buay sai lah.. Fri's going to be a li'l hectic for me leh.. ![]()
Which bar btw?
Originally posted by Hanagata:i only tml then can cfm with you all :(
No worries, just confirm whenever you can. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No u cant. Solli.
Good call ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Class on early sunday morning? Jap lesson?
Psychotherapy class
u a doctor or a psychotherapist to be? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Steady lah, you're very nice.. But buay sai lah.. Fri's going to be a li'l hectic for me leh..
Which bar btw?
this place whr me n chip shared alot of things.... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
this place whr me n chip shared alot of things....
I'll text you tonight to confirm?
*back to work* ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u a doctor or a psychotherapist to be?
hopefuly a psychotherpist to be. hopefully ![]()
wah.. it's hard to keep pace with you guys.. haa..
such vibrancy!
Originally posted by Jt0202:wah.. it's hard to keep pace with you guys.. haa..
such vibrancy!
You're a vegan right? By choice or religion?
Say, the next time we have some 'green' outing, would you join us? ![]()
hopefuly a psychotherpist to be. hopefully
So miss psychotherpist to be, not coming for dim sum this sat? not even for a little while? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:So miss psychotherpist to be, not coming for dim sum this sat? not even for a little while?
Nah.
The older one gets, the more she needs her beauty sleep.
I will see you e next time round ![]()