Originally posted by Detached:
Nah, we're still at least 40++ hours away
OK. 1 day plus. ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Old??? how old can u be? mid 20s at most rite?
btw, if u come, i will tell u my secret of looking young... look atleast 5yrs younger then ur actual age loh. Dun believe, ask the regular ard here...
佩æœ�earlneo永往之å‰�,ä¸�屈ä¸�æŒ çš„spirit.
佩�佩�. ![]()
kowtows to the grand old neo.
Bo chance one lah.. Machiam school runner go run olympics ![]()
And why is 'spirit' not in Chinese? ![]()
The center of non violence stands the principle of love. neo 爸爸 is a natural slave!
Originally posted by Detached:And why is 'spirit' not in Chinese?
Sounds less kantan and not so cheena mah. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:
The center of non violence stands the principle of love. neo 爸爸 is a natural slave!
精神å�¯åŠ !
Originally posted by soleachip:Sounds less kantan and not so cheena mah.
Don't know pinyin right? ![]()
Okay, maybe you do.. benefit of doubt ![]()
俘�东海!
寿比�山! ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:俘�东海!
寿比�山!
Siang birthday??? ![]()
Siang birthday???
Same lah... all æˆ�è¯ mah...
Originally posted by soleachip:Same lah... all æˆ�è¯ mah...
Anyhow anyhow whack one æˆ�è¯ bluff children ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:佩æœ�earlneo永往之å‰�,ä¸�屈ä¸�æŒ çš„spirit.
佩�佩�.
kowtows to the grand old neo.
Wat to do... me ish stupid mah... if that is wat work for me, then that is wat i have to do loh. A man gota do wat he gota do....
and beside i am slow, but then if a slow one like me still get to complete olympic, itis some accomplishment liao. Dun always have to win to b happy.
Originally posted by soleachip:
slave? or well wat the heck. Just like a simpleton is blessed, he who dun realise still get to enjoy what he is missing out on.
C'est La Vie
Originally posted by cherrycola:
oh ok. I will be looking forward to our first date
/* shattering sound of one into million pieces..... */
whr Detached?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr Detached?
Here here here! Sent you a pm liao! ![]()
detach is a pilot... :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:detach is a pilot... :lol:
I've already said yesterday I probably might not be able to attend 'cause of work commitments leh!
Detached is often misunderstood ![]()
I've already said yesterday I probably might not be able to attend 'cause of work commitments leh!
Detached is often misunderstood
:lol:
wahahahhahaha~~~~~~~
it's so fun seeing detach cry...
Stalkers will be shot. (Critter, take note) ![]()
U think i scared mahz ?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
:lol:wahahahhahaha~~~~~~~
it's so fun seeing detach cry...
Detached doesn't cry, he has no emotions. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Stalkers will be shot. (Critter, take note)
U think i scared mahz ?
Last chance ![]()
Say sorry ![]()
Detached doesn't cry, he has no emotions.
knn.... CRY Deatched!!!! CRY!!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
knn.... CRY Deatched!!!! CRY!!!!
Give me a few bottles of Cordon Bleu and I'll fake it for you ![]()