Originally posted by Detached:
Last chanceSay sorry

Originally posted by Ferret:
Si Critter..
My next wild boar hunting trip.. I'll try to look out for your ferret cousins.. and I'll shoot them instead ![]()
Si Critter..My next wild boar hunting trip.. I'll try to look out for your ferret cousins.. and I'll shoot them instead

Wah very cheeky ah, this Ferrie.. No respect for humans..
Ok lah, time to go back to work... If you got time, do drop by tomorrow.. I'm sure there'll be quite a few people you know
Hope to see you there
(just give me a call if you need help with directions, I hope you still got my number) ![]()
i have ur number ?
since when ? ![]()
and i definitely know how to go there lah.
Originally posted by Ferret:i have ur number ?
since when ?
and i definitely know how to go there lah.
Duh, we texted each other before..
Since the ******** days lah!
Edit: Would you like to buy a vowel? ![]()
Duh, we texted each other before..Since the A****T** days lah!
Edit: Would you like to buy a vowel?

Relax lah!
I go do work liao lah, talk talk talk.. my work not moving ah..
Anyway, hope you'll drop by at least for a hello tomorrow, Ferrie. ![]()
Ferrets forgets everyone number lol
yoyo... bro.. kinda last min... gotta space for meeee??? ![]()
Originally posted by Icy5harade:yoyo... bro.. kinda last min... gotta space for meeee???
you sign up just for this outing?
lol
lolz...
The likelihood of that happening is rather high.
Originally posted by Icy5harade:yoyo... bro.. kinda last min... gotta space for meeee???
Originally posted by Detached:The Plan: 126 Dimsum at Geylang, cheap and good dimsum - eat till bui bui
. After which, we could go get a few drinks or coffee. Dimsum is confirmed, as for the later part of the outing, we'll discuss when we meet up.
Time: We'll meet between 10pm - 11pm
Dresscode: Tees, jeans, tux, dress.. I don't care..
PLEASE START CONFIRMING YOUR ATTENDANCE! WE'RE 1 DAYS AWAY FROM TAKE-OFF!!!
Well if you guys have got each others' numbers, you should be fine. If you've been as reclusive as I had been. Then it'd be good to pm me your cell number - so you wouldn't end up tio pang seh
Stalkers will be shot. (Critter, take note)
Attendees:
1) Detached, the recluse
2) Seotiblizzard, the pang seh si gina
3) Popikachu, the yet-another-si-gina
4) Noahtay, the no-ah
5) Bak La Va, the auntie
6) Nata|ie, the fun-sized zeh zeh (joining us ltr part of the night)
7) Tinuviel07, the tiny
8) Devil1976, the scarecrow
9) Bert
10) Icy5harade
TBC:1) Deathwish, The DamnWeird guy.
2) Hanagata, the hannar kia
3) Earlneo, the unker
4) ä¸�如就æ», the blue feathered friend
5) PewPew, the weewee
6) Gigabyte14, the sorel si gina
7) Ghost_18, the wuwu
8) TDurden, the dunno-him
9) Ispyyy, the mysterious guyPilots:
1) Patrik, the alpha pilot
2) Cherrycola, the sweet pilot
Getting there:
It's near Lorong 17.
If you don't know the way well and need a guide. You can meet Seotiblizzard at Aljunied MRT station from 9.45pm - 10pm for a romantic evening walk to 126.
The red star is the location of the dimsum.
Detached, The Bui Bui
Dude start charging registration fees.
I swear to god we'll make one hell of a killing. $9.99 per head will do.
We the organizers can then smoke and drink ourselves silly.
Originally posted by soleachip:Dude start charging registration fees.
Do I look like $9.99?
Make it $12.99 ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Dude start charging registration fees.
Will you go pal? I need that $12.99 from you ![]()
Remember to give it to me in exact amount, there will be no change ![]()
Will you go pal? I need that $12.99 from youRemember to give it to me in exact amount, there will be no change
why?
i'm also the organizer mah. ok lor but can put soleachip, the auntie?
Originally posted by soleachip:why?
i'm also the organizer mah. ok lor but can put soleachip, the auntie?
Fair deal. You can have whatever title you ask for ![]()
Alright the rest of you,
Bring your $12.99
it's going to buy the organizers some smokes and bourbon ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Alright the rest of you,
Bring your $12.99
it's going to buy the organizers some smokes and bourbon
Bring book ar. No book no talk ar. ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Bring book ar. No book no talk ar.
Hannor hannor ![]()
Bring yourself ah, no self no talk ![]()
I just watched 3:10 to Yuma again.. good stuff
okies today outing i cannot make it liaos... got something on :(
next time bah