Originally posted by Hanagata:okies today outing i cannot make it liaos... got something on :(
next time bah
It's okay, we know si gina likes to pilot ![]()
Next time you go yourself ![]()
Wah lau.
Originally posted by Detached:
It's okay, we know si gina likes to pilotNext time you go yourself
i dun know today got last min OT or not leh.... :(
will cfm with you later... pm me your number just in case i can make it...
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm…
Hmm?? Do u wanna come?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hmm?? Do u wanna come?
Alright then.
Originally posted by Detached:Hannor hannor
Bring yourself ah, no self no talk
I just watched 3:10 to Yuma again.. good stuff
one of the ultimate 3:10 Yuma moments - ben wade boards the train to yuma, he whistles and his horse gallops after. man.... kick ass movie. kick ass big time.
Originally posted by soleachip:one of the ultimate 3:10 Yuma moments - ben wade boards the train to yuma, he whistles and his horse gallops after. man.... kick ass movie. kick ass big time.
For me, it was when Ben Wade boarded the train out of his own willingness. I also admire how the friendship between Ben and the one-legged rancher (what's his name?) was forged.
Really, one of the best I saw in recent years.
Alamak! I just reached home from work.
Going to attend a family dinner soon.. I'm tired like hell.. more than half of me is already gone...
Later can fly plane or not ![]()
. Fug u.
. Fug u.
I'm left with 12 hp.....
*Does purification*
*heals for 300 HP*
Alright.
Can liao.
Btw Hana is going.
*Does purification**heals for 300 HP*
Alright.
Can liao.
Btw Hana is going.
*Dies*
Enjoy your outing later ![]()
*Dies*Enjoy your outing later
U got aegis leh.
How can die?
hihi so what the plan for tonight i am very tired
noah coming?
Wah.. dim sum outing!~
Anyway, just back from there...
You guyz, enjoy ah.. :)
Hehee..![]()
thanks i enjoyed myself very the muchie...
Originally posted by Ferret:thanks i enjoyed myself very the muchie...
Fast action eh ferrie... ![]()
i wanted to start thank you thread de !
but scared later tio lychee chopped.
Originally posted by Ferret:i wanted to start thank you thread de !
but scared later tio lychee chopped.
Your big name already on first post. better dont try anyth ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:thanks i enjoyed myself very the muchie...