Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den err... Andrewfucbetty?
No la.
So short.
I dont like.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No la.So short.
I dont like.
recommend u so many movie, u dunwan.
go die lar
Hey, theres no fire without spark my friend.Btw, PM kum lan one isit?
If u here to create trouble pls PM me.
Dont hijack my thread with ur racist nonsense.
You are the one that hijacked MY thread, you double standards mofo. Racist nonsense? You retarded? So now you're pushing the blame on me? You call me "abnn" and blackie and alot of other shit. Since when was I racist? Dun lie lah. Good luck to you!
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:You are the one that hijacked MY thread, you double standards mofo. Racist nonsense? You retarded? So now you're pushing the blame on me? You call me "abnn" and blackie and alot of other shit. Since when was I racist? Dun lie lah. Good luck to you!
Fyi, abnn and blackie used to be forummer around here. Why so serious?
Originally posted by xXBlack_RebelXx:You are the one that hijacked MY thread, you double standards mofo. Racist nonsense? You retarded? So now you're pushing the blame on me? You call me "abnn" and blackie and alot of other shit. Since when was I racist? Dun lie lah. Good luck to you!
pls cont at ur flaming thread
. Thanks for wishing me good luck.
Oh yea i did?
If u wouldnt make such a remark abt us, who would flame you.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:recommend u so many movie, u dunwan.
go die lar
Must find the right one mah.
Hahah. The one u recommend not nice. Hahah.
Mods note:
If u have a personal vendetta with me, pls use the PM i dont think i need to remind u. Dont come here and create trouble.
I dont wanna keep reminding you.
Originally posted by Keii:
Fyi, abnn and blackie used to be forummer around here. Why so serious?
. Hannor. I dont knw wassup with him.
I'm still trying to find the racism in your posts leh Seoti.
Originally posted by Keii:I'm still trying to find the racism in your posts leh Seoti.
LOL.
Dont bother with him pls.
Old show or new show?Is it the one with Chris Reese?
got 全智贤 one!
lai let me get u started
http://www.crunchyroll.com/library/A_Man_Who_Was_Superman_-_Movie
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got 全智贤 one!lai let me get u started
http://www.crunchyroll.com/library/A_Man_Who_Was_Superman_-_Movie
Oh crap, tht was the movie ah lau say not nice lor.
Hahah. Ok.
I go wait for it to load.
The Rockstar was quite nice.
although got alot of elements of School of rock
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh crap, tht was the movie ah lau say not nice lor.
Hahah. Ok.
I go wait for it to load.
haha
i urge u to finish the movie first
i find it quite nice leh!
Bump.
In all seriousness, fuck off black bastard.
Breakfast Club!!
I recently saw kidulthood and the sequel Adulthood - very dark and realistic films on the growing up years/troubles of teenagers in west london.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai urge u to finish the movie first
i find it quite nice leh!
Tht movie is damn lame la.
I gave up like aft watching the first 15 mins.
LOL. Sorry.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:The Rockstar was quite nice.
although got alot of elements of School of rock
Hmm, ok.
Added to my list alrdy.
Originally posted by Mummified:Breakfast Club!!
Wads tht?
Originally posted by Detached:I recently saw kidulthood and the sequel Adulthood - very dark and realistic films on the growing up years/troubles of teenagers in west london.
Is is a very slow like very dramatic type of movie or more like action pace. Is it a like see already then thts all or the kind of need thinking one? Like Babel.
Weird but sweet films: Thumbsucker, Stranger than fiction, You and me and everyone we know, Chungking express
High brainers: No country for old men, babel, apocalypse now, the god father, A clockwork orange, The diving bell and the butterfly
Half brainers: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Closer, The motorcycle diaries, Fargo, Infernal affairs, Taxi driver, Annie Hall, Children of men, Crash, Goodfellas, Atonement, Half nelson, The lives of others
Entertaining No brainers: Shaun of the dead, Hot fuzz, Dog soldiers, Sin city, Kill bill, The big lebowski, Little miss sunshine, The incredibles, Juno
Inspirational: The shawshank redemption
Entertaining Action: Taken, Fight club,The bourne series (all 3 of them), Heat, Inside man, 3:10 to yuma, Eastern promises, 28 days later, 28 weeks later
Romance: Before sunrise, Before sunset, Closer, Love actually
Originally posted by soleachip:Weird but sweet films: Thumbsucker, Stranger than fiction, You and me and everyone we know, Chungking express
High brainers: No country for old men, babel, apocalypse now, the god father, A clockwork orange, The diving bell and the butterfly
Half brainers: Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Closer, The motorcycle diaries, Fargo, Infernal affairs, Taxi driver, Annie Hall, Children of men, Crash, Goodfellas, Atonement, Half nelson, The lives of others
Entertaining No brainers: Shaun of the dead, Hot fuzz, Dog soldiers, Sin city, Kill bill, The big lebowski, Little miss sunshine, The incredibles, Juno
Inspirational: The shawshank redemption
Entertaining Action: Taken, Fight club,The bourne series (all 3 of them), Heat, Inside man, 3:10 to yuma, Eastern promises, 28 days later, 28 weeks later
Romance: Before sunrise, Before sunset, Closer, Love actually
Thumbs up for No country for old men, babel, apocalypse now, the god father, A clockwork orange, The diving bell and the butterfly. The God father, one of the best films I've ever seen to date.
I find Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind a tad too draggy. I'm a li'l amused with your 'half-brainers' list, but nevertheless, I agree!
Kill Bill? I felt I wasted that 2 hours of my life after watching it.
The shawshank redemption definitely gets my vote for inspirational film too. Funny, people don't know what I'm talking about when I talk to them 'bout shawshank redemption
Fight Club in Entertaining Action? Oh please, give it more credit and put it on half-brainers instead 3:10 to Yuma, I love it! And I see my favorite zombie flicks "28 days later & 28 weeks later" in E.A too! Give them a proper place under horror please!
Romance! Eternal Sunshine belongs here!!!