haha
all sarport me!
Originally posted by popikachu:Hehe...
i will try to quit my ciggs again...
cus cough til very badly now...
haha
all sarport me!
jia you!
if u want to quit, why need the concurrence from others??
Not again!
no need sarpork u la
u wun quit 1
i fully sarport you. I do so by spanking you for smoking when you can't even sarport yourself yet
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i fully sarport you. I do so by spanking you for smoking when you can't even sarport yourself yet
punish in advance
actually i support u in smoking
go go
Reverse psycho.
Dont worry... U will get well sooner than u managed to quit
Quit for the right reason nia...
i sarport.... pls pass me all ur ciggies okie?
cut off your left hand to remind yourself not to smoke
Quitters nvr win.
Winners nvr quit.
Rmb.
It's all in your head
I always think that it's more pyschological than anything else
My chain smoker boss quit smoking in a day
If he can do it, so can you
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Quitters nvr win.
Winners nvr quit.
Rmb.
Congratulations for your chance to win approval stays in our world class hospital.
that is only for selected few.
Thanks.
I already design the chemotherapy chair in which i can receive my chemo treatment.
Better if you use nicotine patches or gums, no support also can quit.
sai lah..
you want to quit, just stop lah...
don't buy ciggies anymore.. and don't smoke anymore..
is that so hard to do?
you will quit meh? not like you leh hahas
don't say him until liddat.. he's very good at quitting, he's done it many times already
buy the worst tasting ciggs you can find .....
those bangla beedies are good for this purpose ...
Originally posted by the Bear:don't say him until liddat.. he's very good at quitting, he's done it many times already
. Practice makes perfect.
actually very simple. give us all your money. then no $ to buy ciggy le