i quit long ago.
used to smoke more than 20 sticks a day.
go study O levels la
i sarport you.. you can do it this time.. slowly slowly cut.. until last stick then remember to say sayonora. No see no see.
go study ur O's lar
quit another time.
I use to quit after every stick...
so...
one day can quit a lot of times...
hehe...
i threw all my ciggs away yesterday...
but today...
i just stole one from my dad -.-"
lol
but at least is one stick for almost 24 hours liao better then last time one pack 24hrs...
haha
Actually...
I got no reason to quit so i dunno will success or not lol
But then... I seems to have no reason to smoke to haha
Originally posted by popikachu:I use to quit after every stick...
so...
one day can quit a lot of times...
hehe...
i threw all my ciggs away yesterday...
but today...i just stole one from my dad -.-"
lol
but at least is one stick for almost 24 hours liao better then last time one pack 24hrs...
haha
why you waste your ciggs............... should give other pple mah.
Small boi boi dun smoke la
it's like a crutch
fastest way to quit is smoke a ciggs that is put very long after that puff i can confirm u want to quit
if u really want to quit, really really, u will la.
i sapport u. quit quit quit!! go study O lvl. at least I age 21 smoke nvm ma .
chui gong lampa song.
we smokers NEVER quit. . .
i wan quit oso. . . . . . .
lol
you know what...
I AM SO HAPPY TODAY!
MY DAD DUNNO WHY SUDDENLY GIVE ME A PACK OF CIGGS!!!!
WOOOOOOOWWWWWW MIRACLE SIA!!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:lol
you know what...
I AM SO HAPPY TODAY!
MY DAD DUNNO WHY SUDDENLY GIVE ME A PACK OF CIGGS!!!!WOOOOOOOWWWWWW MIRACLE SIA!!!!
I thought u say u quitting?
And you would start again for the sake of getting support to quit again???
i dunno i just can't find a reason to quit lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i dunno i just can't find a reason to quit lol
then what's ur reason for smoking?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then what's ur reason for smoking?
also no reason...
i say above liao... lol
but i got lots of excuse of smoking...
haiz i tends to lie to myself i need to smoke... bad self control T.T
Aiya.
Another bluff chewren thread. Mod close this please.
Originally posted by popikachu:also no reason...
i say above liao... lol
but i got lots of excuse of smoking...
haiz i tends to lie to myself i need to smoke... bad self control T.T
try smoking super lao hong ciggs ah...(ard 5 weeks old )
it worked for me..i quitted for a day only
Originally posted by Master -_-:
try smoking super lao hong ciggs ah...(ard 5 weeks old )it worked for me..i quitted for a day only
i smoke viceroy menthol light that has been in the cardboard for 4 month inside around 10 i smoke finish also like that leh...
Originally posted by popikachu:i smoke viceroy menthol light that has been in the cardboard for 4 month inside around 10 i smoke finish also like that leh...