Originally posted by popikachu:i smoke viceroy menthol light that has been in the cardboard for 4 month inside around 10 i smoke finish also like that leh...
U yellow mouse, how about I use warhammer 40K commissionar style and end your life in execution style if you fail to quit smoking? /me joking
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
U yellow mouse, how about I use warhammer 40K commissionar style and end your life in execution style if you fail to quit smoking? /me joking
then i rather smoke to death...
have u quit yet
i dun think so
ta mei you jiu le.....
erm...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:Hehe...
i will try to quit my ciggs again...
cus cough til very badly now...
haha
all sarport me!
must we reach 50th page before u quit?
Originally posted by Mospeada:must we reach 50th page before u quit?
popi will quit meh?
tch. as if . the day he quit will probably be the day i quit also. maskie still quit ah?
no la, i started back after ten days. . .
i gave in to temptation ):
Originally posted by maskedangel:no la, i started back after ten days. . .
i gave in to temptation ):
Quitting is easy, You just need a good reason to quit. And obviously you haven found it yet.. You might or might not find it in your entire life though
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Quitting is easy, You just need a good reason to quit. And obviously you haven found it yet.. You might or might not find it in your entire life though
u're so reasonable la. . .
yaeh, no motivation to quit YET. . .
hu doesnt wanna quit (:
Lol it's okay i said i wanted to quit and only 3 years later than manage to completely kick off..
It boils down to your discipline and mentality.. I'm not the only one who kicked the habit, there are others who have as well.
On a personal note, if you want to quit, hang around with non smokers. If you have smoker frens all the time around you, don't bother quitting
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Lol it's okay i said i wanted to quit and only 3 years later than manage to completely kick off..
It boils down to your discipline and mentality.. I'm not the only one who kicked the habit, there are others who have as well.
On a personal note, if you want to quit, hang around with non smokers. If you have smoker frens all the time around you, don't bother quitting
yeah. . . its kinda hard, when everyone around u is smoking, and u're not. . .
i don blame them for smoking, or for me smking. . .
its a choice i make (:
Yep so true..
It's a choice you make, and the consequences are for you to live with..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Originally posted by maskedangel:
Quit smoking, save $$$ for more gd food..........
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Quit smoking, save $$$ for more gd food..........
read tis popi??
bak jie jie toking to u!
Originally posted by maskedangel:read tis popi??
bak jie jie toking to u!
me talking to u n pika..... si gina
When u feel like smoking, sniff in 2nd hand smoke
but there will still be an addiction, or a after effect
Im a 2nd hand smoker, every time u smell the smoke ppl blow out u feel so relaxed
Originally posted by popikachu:then i rather smoke to death...
Too bad, the bullets gonna reach your head faster than that.