Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Tsk tsk tsk.. Ok la.. next time got such outing let u know again. :lol:
and this fugger said i was it was my imagination
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:xing zai le huo
As always.
DA YIII!!!!!
PIKA MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:and this fugger said i was it was my imagination
it WAS ur imagination..
there wasn't an outing..
knn they requested for a fan....
i tot they trying to save for me...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:it WAS ur imagination..
there wasn't an outing..
are u sure?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:knn they requested for a fan....
fan together with the aircon ?
ur tenants v hot ah?
like dat siao liao
i think must kick them out after 3 months probation...
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:are u sure?
U think to much.
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i think must kick them out after 3 months probation...
cannot kick earlier?
change the lock when they are out
Okok.
All those going to work tml, pls sleep.
Go go go!
Play game till damn tired...
Take a hot shower bath... At the same time, hope it is raining...
Then, jump into my bed and sweet dreams....
For tomolo, how???
Ispyyy works best when being cornered... ><
He likes the corner.
u all will be banned