yay!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ispyyy likes being cornered!!!
Seems to have double meaning *suspicious look*
Yeah... Break the vessel , break the cauldron...
*grin*
Fight like your life is depend on it... The overwhelming adrenaline within you that seems to gives you the power to do whatever you want to do...
*grin*
Originally posted by ispyyy:
Seems to have double meaning *suspicious look*Yeah... Break the vessel , break the cauldron...
*grin*
Fight like your life is depend on it... The overwhelming adrenaline within you that seems to gives you the power to do whatever you want to do...
*grin*
God mode! ![]()
Anyway, what game do you play ispyyy?
Originally posted by ispyyy:
Seems to have double meaning *suspicious look*Yeah... Break the vessel , break the cauldron...
*grin*
*grin*
knn... i was so excited when this new indian muslim kopitiam open today...
so i happy happy go buy kambing soup and meehoon goreng....
knn the kambing soup tasted like hot water with mutton, and the meehoon goreng sucks....
pwee!!! ![]()
knn sibeh tulan ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:WOah!! Relax la… Tell me where? We all boycott!
510 ![]()
hope they toh ah ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:IF they serve this kind of food, sure toh in no time de lor..
the kambing soup is diff from the other... its like the normal soup u get when u order erm... chicken rice?
then i tot, what the heck maybe its good but i was wrong ![]()
Shld i change the thread title to tonight with nat?? ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
_””” Kambing soup that looks like clear soup… I think I see the soup, I also won’t drink. :p
coz i tot it's maybe something new....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Shld i change the thread title to tonight with nat??
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:coz i tot it's maybe something new....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Oic. Ok la, now know liao. Start your boycotting....
BANNED!!!
. Pm the admin then ask them ban the shop la.
fudge bird ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:fudge bird
corn time.... ![]()
no....![]()
corn time?!
oh boy, i hope i can corntain my excitement
even better if i can cornceal it totally
oh boy ![]()
Oh Gwad! Not here.