aiyah!
the truth is i'm silver!
and i dunwan to go anybody!
i'm a lone wolf!
so buaibuai!
Originally posted by maskedangel:i forbid u to get close to him. .
im gonna get him to file some protection order against u. . .
i will castrate u
lucky ma... when u r shitting, u feel bored one and u guys just do *something* in front of me tat is better than edison chen's photo... wat more can a shitting man wants ?
Originally posted by reservistsianz:lucky ma... when u r shitting, u feel bored one and u guys just do *something* in front of me tat is better than edison chen's photo... wat more can a shitting man wants ?
omg i tink u're dead serious about it. . .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:aiyah!
the truth is i'm silver!
and i dunwan to go anybody!
i'm a lone wolf!
so buaibuai!
don lie. . i noe u wan silver oso. . .
nvm, ur out of equation le. . too young. .
Originally posted by laurence82:i will castrate u
too powerful
omg, its been two three years since i last play dota or cs or what
doesnt matter, i suck at lan gaming
i am more of strategy game player
nabei. why didn put my name? i was thr okay.
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, its been two three years since i last play dota or cs or what
doesnt matter, i suck at lan gaming
i am more of strategy game player
wow u finally got to topic. . .
Dota is a stratergic game. . .
Originally posted by jay_rocks:nabei. why didn put my name? i was thr okay.
cos u were invisible, and didnt talk to ani1. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:wow u finally got to topic. . .
Dota is a stratergic game. . .
tsk
no
i will say command and conquer games and blizzard games are more of strategy
i dun wan silver
i wan gold!
Originally posted by maskedangel:okie cool (:
make sure u come aite?
Will.
But must see where u all going mah.
Go plan and start thread.
yeah yeah...faster faster..TS go faster make new thread.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Will.But must see where u all going mah.
Go plan and start thread.
i want to go mingles and inquire 1st. . .
i scared no more buffet le. . .
must check it out 1st. .
later i organize already, den no buffet, we all LL
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun wan silver
i wan gold!
ok good. .
daisuke slayed. .
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
no
i will say command and conquer games and blizzard games are more of strategy
dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
i get wad u mean la ahlau. .
i used to like playing age of empires. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
i get wad u mean la ahlau. .
i used to like playing age of empires. .
dota was not created by blizzard.
it was created by icefrog.
gameplay different also
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dota was not created by blizzard.
it was created by icefrog.
dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
Originally posted by maskedangel:i want to go mingles and inquire 1st. . .
i scared no more buffet le. . .
must check it out 1st. .
later i organize already, den no buffet, we all LL
OMG~!
Nooo! Not mingles pls.
Not mingles.
When i think of it i wanna puke sia.
Originally posted by laurence82:gameplay different also
comparing wad with wad??
which gameplay??
Originally posted by maskedangel:dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
Dota is a map created by IceFrog, which uses warcraft characters.
OMG~!Nooo! Not mingles pls.
Not mingles.
When i think of it i wanna puke sia.
i wan mingles!!!
break my own record!!
ur style of eating makes every1 wanna vomit. .
Dota is a map created by IceFrog, which uses warcraft characters.
isnt it a mini game is warcraft?
and isnt warcraft created by blizzard??