Originally posted by maskedangel:i wan mingles!!!
break my own record!!
ur style of eating makes every1 wanna vomit. .
If its going to there, i dont think i wanna go.
Originally posted by maskedangel:isnt it a mini game is warcraft?
and isnt warcraft created by blizzard??
-.-" WC is by Blizzard.
Dota is by IceFrog.
Originally posted by maskedangel:isnt it a mini game is warcraft?
and isnt warcraft created by blizzard??
still the map was created by icefrog.
but played on warcraft which was made by blizzard.
so make ur sentence clear..
i created warcraft
just like Al Gore invented internet
ahahahhahahaha
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:still the map was created by icefrog.
but played on warcraft which was made by blizzard.
so make ur sentence clear..
seriosuly, my sentence wasnt clear at all meh??
WC is by Blizzard.
Dota is by IceFrog.
i meant wadever u typed seoti
Originally posted by laurence82:i created warcraft
just like Al Gore invented internet
ahahahhahahaha
hudahell is algore sia. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:hudahell is algore sia. . .
OMG! U dont knw who he is.
at least he isnt mac-cain or peh-lin
hahahahahha
Originally posted by maskedangel:seriosuly, my sentence wasnt clear at all meh??
WC is by Blizzard.Dota is by IceFrog.
i meant wadever u typed seoti
dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
your sentence is incorrect because warcraft was not the subject of the sentence.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dota is minigame of warcraft, which is created by blizzard i think
your sentence is incorrect because warcraft was not the subject of the sentence.
i don get u. . i failed english. .
pls explain futher. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i don get u. . i failed english. .
pls explain futher. .
the way u phrase ur sentence, DOTA is the subject thus saying that it is created by blizzard is wrong.
aiya, i dunno explain lar.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the way u phrase ur sentence, DOTA is the subject thus saying that it is created by blizzard is wrong.
aiya, i dunno explain lar.
lmao. . okok. .
Shut up all lah
WC is by pika
DOTA is by pika.
tiam tiam all of you wrong...
Originally posted by popikachu:Shut up all lah
WC is by pika
DOTA is by pika.
tiam tiam all of you wrong...
pika is stressed by o'level's preparation. .
pls pardon him
O lvl is by pika
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:O lvl is by pika
hopefully pika owns olvl
Originally posted by maskedangel:pika is stressed by o'level's preparation. .
pls pardon him
Shut up lah
O lvl is stress by pika
lol
ok lah i really damn stress let out here abit >.<"
but then i scold shut up you all still must post many many increase rating!
haha
haha soli lah. i no money :-(
Originally posted by maskedangel:i want to go mingles and inquire 1st. . .
i scared no more buffet le. . .
must check it out 1st. .
later i organize already, den no buffet, we all LL
i go there everyday 1 leh unker
3-6pm
14.90 for adult
wah next outing makan session har? go sakura international buffet better... eat until you drop the food there also not bad... place to consider i will give clementi or toa payoh
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah next outing makan session har? go sakura international buffet better... eat until you drop the food there also not bad... place to consider i will give clementi or toa payoh
sakura international buffet is like 20++ rite?
ice cream buffet 15+ onli. .
*get close to maskie*
*suicide on maskie*
Originally posted by turbo_drift:*get close to maskie*
*suicide on maskie*
*perma bash and kill turbie 1st*
i lvl 3 afganihm wrath you, dagon 5 you, refresh, wrath again, dagon 5 again. fun fun.
Originally posted by pewpew:i lvl 3 afganihm wrath you, dagon 5 you, refresh, wrath again, dagon 5 again. fun fun.
pilot tiam tiam