Originally posted by maskedangel:*perma bash and kill turbie 1st*
*plant remote mines*
*press when maskie steps over it*
u must know that turbie is under my protection
Originally posted by laurence82:u must know that turbie is under my protection
and y is that so??
coz turbie is in my toyboy army, with the rank of Captain
Originally posted by laurence82:coz turbie is in my toyboy army, with the rank of Captain
LOL!!!
lucky i read properly. .
YOUR toy boy army. . .
hey, silvers mine
Originally posted by turbo_drift:*plant remote mines*
*press when maskie steps over it*
*wakes turbie up*
Originally posted by maskedangel:LOL!!!
lucky i read properly. .
YOUR toy boy army. . .
hey, silvers mine
sollee
silver is mine ler
u can go and die
pls jump down kallang river
Originally posted by maskedangel:*wakes turbie up*
*pressed the remote*
*first blood*
Originally posted by laurence82:sollee
silver is mine ler
u can go and die
pls jump down kallang river
ah lau. . .
mai jealous leh. . .
u make me feel so . .
silver ish mine. . .
Originally posted by turbo_drift:*pressed the remote*
*first blood*
*plants c4 in turbie's cpu*
Originally posted by maskedangel:*plants c4 in turbie's cpu*
*defuse the c4*
*Counter-Terrorist win*
Originally posted by turbo_drift:*defuse the c4*
*Counter-Terrorist win*
*ah lau's cpu explodes!*
Terrorist wins!
mata comes and arrest everyone
Originally posted by laurence82:mata comes and arrest everyone
arrest u 1st la. . den i can be with silver
why must u fight with me for silver??
whyeeeee??
Originally posted by laurence82:why must u fight with me for silver??
whyeeeee??
huh??
STOP TRYING TO STEAL SILVER AWAY FROM ME!!
Fark la, just split silver in half can liao lor.
i kill steal silver can liao
u all fug off from my silver
huh?
what's going on here?
how come no thread for 22nd nov outing ah?
harlo silver
hi laurence.
how are you?
hahaha =X
no lar
miss u mah
u POP liao right
go which unit sia
went to 1st guards as a signaller.
haha don't like it there.
having medical appointment on next thursday. ><
woah