ok...
mai treat...
Originally posted by Detached:
Next time if drink.. we buy one bottle... then take shots...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not too sure if the boss will accept my money...
Originally posted by Detached:Why u all gang up on me???
Mai treat mai treat sua
Yeah thanks for the outing... kinda enjoy my self and get to meet new people. Hahah pais sai now then wake up
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dont mention it.
Managed to meet some new forumers.
Noahtay, icey, Hanagata and Bak la va.
OMG! Noah really look like Ah lau sia.
Special thanks to all who turn up, though there are some pilots. Nbz.
I really enjoyed myself.
Looking forward to the next outing.
Good job Detachee.
ah lau's real life clone
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Not gang up on you la... Don't sensitive. :lol: :lol:
Sensitive new age guy!
Hana, pleasure hope to see you next time round!
UOC has a joint outing with SC!
We'll be heading to some watering hole for a tanked up night.. with lotsa alchohol to get everyone sozzled..
Hope to see everyone there!
hello pple i just wake up around 6 ++ pm
finish wash up n eat then come online
the outing was great n the dim sum was bad the xiao long bao taste like waton haizzz
really miss gd xiao long bao
did i really look like ah lau ?
thank you for invite me to the outing enjoy it very much
Originally posted by Noahtay:hello pple i just wake up around 6 ++ pm
finish wash up n eat then come online
the outing was great n the dim sum was bad the xiao long bao taste like waton haizzz
really miss gd xiao long bao
did i really look like ah lau ?
thank you for invite me to the outing enjoy it very much
Pleasure's all mine, mate
I'm glad you had fun... Just try not to drink too fast next time okay?
Originally posted by Detached:
Pleasure's all mine, mateI'm glad you had fun... Just try not to drink too fast next time okay?
my cheap way to get high mate is to drink beer fast fast n the high feel damm nice the feeling can only last me 1 hour or so when i not so red the feeling is gone
Originally posted by Noahtay:my cheap way to get high mate is to drink beer fast fast n the high feel damm nice the feeling can only last me 1 hour or so when i not so red the feeling is gone
Thankfully.. I found a better way to get high
Okay!
Time to get back to work. Thank you guys for the delightful evening.. Wait.. was it evening? More like early morning
Man the food kinda sucks.
Nvr wanna go back there anymore sia.
heng i nv go
U pliot.
no leh..
im on the TBC list leh..
i confirm i no going on the day itself mah...
Still called pilot.
im a pilot
Originally posted by Nata|ie:So many pilots for this outing lor!!!
"Eyebrow twitch"
*walks in*
*Pretends to enter wrong thread and turns and leave quietly by the back door.*
Originally posted by Patrik:
"Eyebrow twitch"*walks in*
*Pretends to enter wrong thread and turns and leave quietly by the back door.*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
*pluck Patrik's eyebrow* Twitch simi twitch.. LOL
Oei!
I need thick thick eyebrows like Kevin Cheng or Fang Zhong Xin ok!
Originally posted by Patrik:
Oei!I need thick thick eyebrows like Kevin Cheng or Fang Zhong Xin ok!