背棄了�想 誰人都�以
哪會怕有一天å�ªä½ 共我
�唱 *,#
ä»�然自由自我 永é� 高唱我æŒã€€èµ°é��å�ƒé‡Œ
�唱 #
背棄了�想 誰人都�以
哪會怕有一天å�ªä½ 共我
�唱 #
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I love this song!
Me too!
Rod Stewart - The Way You Look Tonight
Some day, when I'm awfully low,
When the world is cold,
I will feel a glow just thinking of you
And the way you look tonight.
You're lovely, with your smile so warm
And your cheeks so soft,
There is nothing for me but to love you,
And the way you look tonight.
With each word your tenderness grows,
Tearing my fears apart
And that laugh that wrinkles your nose,
Touches my foolish heart.
Yes you're lovely, never, ever change
Keep that breathless charm.
Won't you please arrange it?
'Cause I love you
Just the way you look tonight.
With each word your tenderness grows,
Tearing my fears apart
And that laugh that wrinkles your nose,
Touches my foolish heart.
Yes you're lovely, never, ever change
Keep that breathless charm.
Won't you please arrange it?
'Cause I love you
Darling
~~~
sigh.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:爱自由没有错, 但总需è¦�有的å�¯ä»¥å�œé� 的港å�£ã€‚
Another song...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjCHafQIhFk&feature=related
Haiz.....
Originally posted by Detached:
sigh missin' someone... replaying that Rod Stewart song.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Ty, you're kind..
Nat, enjoy your music...
Originally posted by Detached:
Ty, you're kind..Think I go have some quiet time to properly think bout some stuff..
Nat, enjoy your music...
æŒæ›²ï¼šæ–点 æŒæ‰‹ï¼šå¼ 敬轩
é�™é�™åœ°é™ªä½ 走了好远好远
连眼�红了都没有�现
å�¬ç�€ä½ è¯´ä½ çŽ°åœ¨çš„æ”¹å�˜
看ç�€æˆ‘ä¾�ç„¶æœ€çˆ±ä½ çš„ç¬‘è„¸
这�走路�然没有改�
以往的�次路过都是晴天
想起我们有过的从�
泪水就一点一点开始蔓延
我转我的脸ä¸�è®©ä½ çœ‹è§�
深�的暗涌已�越�越明显
过完了今天就��在���
我害怕æ¯�天醒æ�¥æƒ³ä½ å¥½å‡ é��
我å�»è¿‡ä½ çš„è„¸ä½ å�Œæ‰‹æ’‘在我的å�Œè‚©
感觉有那么甜我那么��
æ¯�当我é—上眼我总是å�¯ä»¥çœ‹è§�
æ»å¿ƒçš„诺言全部都会实现
我å�»è¿‡ä½ çš„è„¸ä½ å·²ç»�ä¸�在我的身边
我还是ç¥�ç¦�ä½ è¿‡å¾—å¥½ä¸€ç‚¹
æ–开的感情线
我��作的脸
å�ªæƒ³å�ªéš�潜在é�™é�™ä½ 的蜜è¯ç”œè¨€
我å�»è¿‡ä½ çš„è„¸è™½ç„¶ä½ ä¸�在我的身边
kizarny - backside seller
reoffender-travis
adrian by Jewel
The Feeling - I love it when u call
Originally posted by Nata|ie:æŒæ›²ï¼šä½ 们è¦�å¿«ä¹�
æŒæ‰‹ï¼šæ�Žåœ£æ�°
专辑:ç»�对痴心.æ‰‹æ”¾å¼€ä½ å“ç�€æ‹¿ä¸‹é“¶æ‰‹é“¾è¿˜æˆ‘的时候
æœ€è¿‘ä½ èº²æˆ‘æœ‰äº†ç�†ç”±
åˆ«è¯´æˆ‘çš„çˆ±è®©ä½ æƒæ„§ä¸�é…�拥有
�惜�就是温柔
ä½†ä½ è¯´æŠ±æ‰çˆ±ä¸Šäº†æˆ‘的好朋å�‹
原�心酸比心痛难�
茫然的走到了门�
倔强还是念旧
我��我回头说
ä½ ä»¬è¦�å¿«ä¹�è¦�天长地久
ä½ ä»¬æ²¡æœ‰é”™çˆ±æ˜¯è‡ªç”±
走出这扇门�至少我还有辽阔
ä½ ä»¬è¦�å¿«ä¹�è¦�紧紧牵手
ä½ ä»¬ä¸�幸ç¦�我会难过
�全最爱的人�是为了看�她
寂寞
è¿‡åŽ»æ›¾è®©ä½ ç¬‘å¾—å¾ˆç”œ
ä¸�代表有æ�ƒåˆ©è¦�ä½ çº ç»“
虽然é�—憾爱情也有它的å£èŠ‚
风�能�就作最潇洒的��
I like this song........ I listen almost everyday..........
Celine Dion & Barbara Streisand - Tell Him
I'm scared
So afraid to show I care
Will he think me weak
If I tremble when I speak
Oooh - what if
There's another one he's thinking of
Maybe he's in love
I'd feel like a fool
Life can be so cruel
I don't know what to do
I've been there
With my heart out in my hand
But what you must understand
You can't let the chance
To love him pass you by
Should I
Tell him
Tell him that the sun and moon
Rise in his eyes
Reach out to him
And whisper
Tender words so soft and sweet
Hold him close to feel his heart beat
Love will be the gift you give yourself
Touch him
With the gentleness you feel inside
Your love can't be denied
The truth will set you free
You'll have what's mean to be
All in time you'll see
I love him
Of that much I can be sure
I don't think I could endure
If I let him walk away
When I have so much to say
I'll
Love is light that surely glows
In the hearts of those who know
It's a steady flame that grows
Feed the fire with all the passion you can show
Tonight love will assume its place
This memory time cannot erase
Blind faith will lead love where it has to go
Never let him go.
waiting for this to happen to me~
One of my favourites....
when i was young in secondary school and emo dun know for what reasons haha
Im listening to å¼ é›¨ç”Ÿ - 月ç�´
Originally posted by gasband:One of my favourites....
when i was young in secondary school and emo dun know for what reasons haha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
BLUFF LAH! THIS VIDEO IS LYING! LIES ALL LIES! THESE THINGS DUN HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE.
I TAKE PHOTOS SO MANY YEARS ALSO DUN HAVE SO PRETTY GIRL ONE LEH