Originally posted by aHGer^83:
so touching..
now i'm crying...
Originally posted by gasband:BLUFF LAH! THIS VIDEO IS LYING! LIES ALL LIES! THESE THINGS DUN HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE.
I TAKE PHOTOS SO MANY YEARS ALSO DUN HAVE SO PRETTY GIRL ONE LEH
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so touching..
now i'm crying...
aiyo "Because I'm A Girl"... i never ever wanna watch that mtv again, the ending like so what sia, the girl never go back to the guy right?
Originally posted by gasband:BLUFF LAH! THIS VIDEO IS LYING! LIES ALL LIES! THESE THINGS DUN HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:aiyo "Because I'm A Girl"... i never ever wanna watch that mtv again, the ending like so what sia, the girl never go back to the guy right?
wah lau, i was so in the mood, watch the mtv and cry.. then u come and spoil mood..
Part 2 is the girl meet her friends go eat steamboat then laugh at the guy so stupid. Then they eat chicken, beef and pork then drink soup also. After that they go a pub, drink, drunk and puke.
Originally posted by gasband:Part 2 is the girl meet her friends go eat steamboat then laugh at the guy so stupid. Then they eat chicken, beef and pork then drink soup also. After that they go a pub, drink, drunk and puke.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:aiyo "Because I'm A Girl"... i never ever wanna watch that mtv again, the ending like so what sia, the girl never go back to the guy right?
me feel sorry for that guy... koreans, damn good at making people cry sia.
I think the girl never go back to the guy is got reason one. Actually, the girl walk up to the guy and said "Can we be together again?"
The guy say "Cannot, actually I fell in love with my dog liao. Paiseh"
Originally posted by gasband:I think the girl never go back to the guy is got reason one. Actually, the girl walk up to the guy and said "Can we be together again?"
The guy say "Cannot, actually I fell in love with my dog liao. Paiseh"
feel like going ktv to sing :(
i gort...u come online i send u.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZSADBhXBm4&NR=1 <-- got yandao
Ok like this song....from Kings Of Leon...whom I think is seriously good.