It is kind of tough to read someone mind..
The eyes tell alot, if the person maintains eye contacts with you for 3 secs 3 times, then the person may be interested in you.
If during conversation, the person seems impatient, it may mean no interest in you.
Only through frequent interaction, will you know the other person's intention.
Try to get yourself into this opportunity.
never know just like the economy now
Originally posted by dotaro:The eyes tell alot, if the person maintains eye contacts with you for 3 secs 3 times, then the person may be interested in you.
If during conversation, the person seems impatient, it may mean no interest in you.
Only through frequent interaction, will you know the other person's intention.
Try to get yourself into this opportunity.
daro, i always look at ppl eyes when i talk to them.. that doesn't mean i like them ah.. so tough..
Apologies, I thought you are in a infactuation stage. The sweet puppy type of secret admiring from afar.
If you're passed Stage 1, I would suggest dropping hints to see how the gal/guy reacts to the hint for further analysis.
IF guys constantly glanced at your breasts, then you will know they want to love you and they would like to show you how much they love you by expressing their love to your breasts first.
Originally posted by parn:IF guys constantly glanced at your breasts, then you will know they want to love you and they would like to show you how much they love you by expressing their love to your breasts first.
Err.. Parn, my neh neh very small A cup. I don't think guys will eyes at them..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:It is kind of tough to read someone mind..
for me is the feeling felt she give toward me or read the hint she drop
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Err.. Parn, my neh neh very small A cup. I don't think guys will eyes at them..
not true...go braless & u'll get ur fair share of enthusiatic people
i dun know.....
Originally posted by de_middle:not true...go braless & u'll get ur fair share of enthusiatic people
without bras worst.. cos is like washboard.. or changi airport. Me don't dare to go out sia.. and feel so insecure..
Originally posted by Hanagata:i dun know.....
Err.. you don't know the girl like you? Then how you start dating?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
without bras worst.. cos is like washboard.. or changi airport. Me don't dare to go out sia.. and feel so insecure..
now that's bad
pao pao dun worried not all guys like big breast gals
i think most important is the personality for me
is like diff guys got diff taste
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Err.. you don't know the girl like you? Then how you start dating?
sad to say i never date a ger b4 :(
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Err.. Parn, my neh neh very small A cup. I don't think guys will eyes at them..
Yes...A cup from far...but when those guys glanced at you up close, it will looks like D cup to them.
Just like your teevee.....far away it can be a 14" teevee, but put your face up close to your teevee, you're watching HD teevee.
Now you know why A cup also got guys want to glance?
When you do ridiculous things and that person still can find excuse to forgive you and protect you from others...
lol... feeling good when with her alone? i guess....
but guy seem to be more shy towards the gers they like ( at least for me)... tounge tied? but tried to entertain her?
when going out with frenz u see her alone will initate to talk to her? even when toking to the girl he likes online.. he will keep thinking what to type about?
(so next time u see the so-and-so typing then stop.... then so-and-so typing stop) maybe tts a hint? lol
staring of breast er.... i think quite rude? lol staring into eyes are alot more better ya?
get the feeling lo, you just "know" it i guess...
Originally posted by parn:
Yes...A cup from far...but when those guys glanced at you up close, it will looks like D cup to them.Just like your teevee.....far away it can be a 14" teevee, but put your face up close to your teevee, you're watching HD teevee.
Now you know why A cup also got guys want to glance?
Parn, When near is A cup.. then how ? See far think those guy who have firm chest will be bigger than mine.. Gosh mine are so tiny..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Parn, When near is A cup.. then how ? See far think those guy who have firm chest will be bigger than mine.. Gosh mine are so tiny..
let us judge...
ok anyway or you can wait for some rare one who looks into your soul and not your assets.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:It is kind of tough to read someone mind..
Take time to know..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
let us judge...ok anyway or you can wait for some rare one who looks into your soul and not your assets.
agree assets n looks are just bonus for me
most important thing is the personality of the gal or lady
boobs and butt matters meh?
i don think so leh. . .
hmmmm. .
IMO, if u're attracted, u're attracted. .
same otherwise. .