How did you find a girlfriend?
What are some sure win ways of hitting on girls?
do keep in mind that this is for lower tier guys
haha.
u cant get gf ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
u cant get gf ah?
zek ark lah you
is 165cm the standard height for guys now?
erm.. the point now is not the height anymore.. money in the pocket will bring u girls..
most girl i noe below 165cm de leh
got charm and charisma and maybe alittle bit of $$
den height isn't really a major issue
If you have any ring worth 30k pm PARN.
Thick wallet , pm angel7030 .
Love is your answer...
Don't seek Love for they come naturely...
However don't lose your chances and also they might only come once in a lifetime...
Originally posted by popikachu:Love is your answer...
Don't seek Love for they come naturely...
However don't lose your chances and also they might only come once in a lifetime...
Yo, ur study time not over yet. Why u here? Get Lost!!! Go Study!!!
Originally posted by deteq:is 165cm the standard height for guys now?
I think the standard is 175cm - 185cm now (",)
Originally posted by cactusjack23:How did you find a girlfriend?
There is no sure win ways. U have to use ur heart to woo them.....
got a mate who is 1.6m and getting married soon... average looking with average income. In short, just an short average joe.
what u lack of in some area, u made it up in others...
there is lot of short ger ard.... most of them ard 1.5m.... kinda cute too... just tat some of those prefer taller guys...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:there is lot of short ger ard.... most of them ard 1.5m.... kinda cute too... just tat some of those prefer taller guys...
Shorter girls prefer tall guys cos their offspring will not be as short as them mah.......
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Shorter girls prefer tall guys cos their offspring will not be as short as them mah.......
then are u short or tall? since most prob u prefer tall guys....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
u cant get gf ah?
i cant get gf leh.. u wanna b my gf?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:then are u short or tall? since most prob u prefer tall guys....
i m 158cm, consider short lor.............
Originally posted by cactusjack23:How did you find a girlfriend?
find a shorter girl.
tom cruise n aaron kwok r just 1.7m as well;
Takuya Kimura (木� 拓哉) is ard 1.63m only nia.. no fear, fear not...
Originally posted by Bak la va:
i m 158cm, consider short lor.............
so, will u consider a guy that is like 1.62m?
Originally posted by Rednano:
find a shorter girl.
tom cruise n aaron kwok r just 1.7m as well;
Takuya Kimura (木� 拓哉) is ard 1.63m only nia.. no fear, fear not...
if u have a face that good looking as tom and aaron ... i bet 7 out 10 will ignore ur lacking in the height department...
if u are damn rich, they will even close their eye 90% of the time when making out with u even when u are fugly....
Never had that problem...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i cant get gf leh.. u wanna b my gf?
take a lumber, pls.
Originally posted by Detached:
zek ark lah you
it was oly an innocent qn lehhh...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if u have a face that good looking as tom and aaron ... i bet 7 out 10 will ignore ur lacking in the height department...
if u are damn rich, they will even close their eye 90% of the time when making out with u even when u are fugly....
some research:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Physical_attractiveness
Hmm I do remember my ex crush mentioning he couldn't get a gf easily bcos of his height...I think he is around 160cm only...
But I guess you make up for it in terms of your personality....