damn hard to find girls when ur tall ah Lucky, im engaged to a wonderful girl and just nice, she's 1.82m
Originally posted by killtheink:woah 1.9m? for a girl its damn scary lah. ok maybe its scary to me, since i'm a girl and i'm 1.73m. i have a friend who's around 1.80m, felt like a midget next to her man.
arm rest? wow even walking also wanna multi task? ahahah you should say holding hands quite troublesome if both parties too short/too tall.
U 1.73cm is ok la.......... Very pretty to wear jeans n pants,,,,,,,
Originally posted by killtheink:woah 1.9m? for a girl its damn scary lah. ok maybe its scary to me, since i'm a girl and i'm 1.73m. i have a friend who's around 1.80m, felt like a midget next to her man.
arm rest? wow even walking also wanna multi task? ahahah you should say holding hands quite troublesome if both parties too short/too tall.
since u are consider ratehr tall among the average ger, mind if i ask u if u have any problem finding tall bf or do u mind guys that are shortter then you? Would u b offended if they request not wearing heel when with them??
Originally posted by Master -_-:damn hard to find girls when ur tall ah Lucky, im engaged to a wonderful girl and just nice, she's 1.82m
same for the opposite too. harder to find a guy when you're tall.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:They praise me??? u sure they not try to sell me to u for a small fees???
I thought u are free???!!!!
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i got go out with someone 1.5m..let's just say the tall and short of the story is that it's a disaster
i dated a 1.5m+ ger b4, the 30cm+ different isnt that much of a problem lah...
except that i always tease her that the air above sure is fresher when in supre crowded area..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
I thought u are free???!!!!
No lah where got free??? normally i provide door gift to go with it.. as well..
Originally posted by Master -_-:damn hard to find girls when ur tall ah Lucky, im engaged to a wonderful girl and just nice, she's 1.82m
she 1.82m??? haha... then i am sure she welcome u with open arm when u 1st walk up to her..
But then again, u are lucky indeed... real hard to find gers that are 1.8m+
Originally posted by EarlNeo:No lah where got free??? normally i provide door gift to go with it.. as well..
U provide door gifts!!!! I will let the GINAs know....... U better prepare more!!!!
Is she a model????
Originally posted by Bak la va:U provide door gifts!!!! I will let the GINAs know....... U better prepare more!!!!
they already return home with more then just a hand full liao...
i guess that is why they praise me so much......
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i dated a 1.5m+ ger b4, the 30cm+ different isnt that much of a problem lah...
except that i always tease her that the air above sure is fresher when in supre crowded area..
i always tell shorter girls who i dated with
"I hope you don't mind that i always look down on you"
but got it perks la is she's wearing something lose and has a huge rack
Is she a model????
nope..a doctor
Originally posted by EarlNeo:since u are consider ratehr tall among the average ger, mind if i ask u if u have any problem finding tall bf or do u mind guys that are shortter then you? Would u b offended if they request not wearing heel when with them??
yeah, to be honest, definitely have problems finding a bf the same height or taller. some guys too much, i walk past them and they glare at me cos i'm taller than them. like its my fault that i'm tall sia. so naturally i prefer guys who are same height or taller, not shorter. no point getting together with them, maybe who knows 2 months into the r/s, he starts having confidence problems because i'm taller than him and ppl stare at us? haha why do you think tom cruise wears shoes with added height? even though yea he loves katie holmes, but he still minds the height difference.
my bf now is 1.74m, just 1 cm taller than me.he did tell me before that he never goes for girls who are taller than him,and if i had been taller than him, he wouldn't have wooed me.no heels for me either. i hate wearing heels, and he doesn't want me to wear heels, so we're even la. its understandable, i don't blame him for being so judgemental on height over love, because thats how it is. its just normal for guys to feel that they must be taller than their gfs.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:they already return home with more then just a hand full liao...
i guess that is why they praise me so much......
hahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i always tell shorter girls who i dated with"I hope you don't mind that i always look down on you"
but got it perks la is she's wearing something lose and has a huge rack
Very sad to be ur gf......
wah all so tall... me only 158cm nia so short :(
i think above 1.7m should be quite fine lah
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah all so tall... me only 158cm nia so short :(
Are u? I saw that night u taller than me leh..........
Shorter girls prefer tall guys cos their offspring will not be as short as them mah.......
ya, i dun wan my kids to have the same ht as me lor...
Are u? I saw that night u taller than me leh..........
you see wrongly liao
Originally posted by killtheink:yeah, to be honest, definitely have problems finding a bf the same height or taller. some guys too much, i walk past them and they glare at me cos i'm taller than them. like its my fault that i'm tall sia. so naturally i prefer guys who are same height or taller, not shorter. no point getting together with them, maybe who knows 2 months into the r/s, he starts having confidence problems because i'm taller than him and ppl stare at us? haha why do you think tom cruise wears shoes with added height? even though yea he loves katie holmes, but he still minds the height difference.
my bf now is 1.74m, just 1 cm taller than me. and he did tell me before that he never goes for girls who are taller than him,and if i had been taller than him, he wouldn't have wooed me. and no heels for me either. i hate wearing heels, and he doesn't want me to wear heels, so we're even la. its understandable, i don't blame him for being so judgemental on height over love, because thats how it is. its just normal for guys to feel that they must be taller than their gfs.
tall ger does have its pro... most of the jean and pant fit just perfectly on then, with no need to alter the lenght. On top of that, dress look great on them too. Add in a pair of heels and they just kinda shine out even more. that is why model tend to b taller.
but will u still wear heels if the guys u going out dun mind u being taller?
me no date before. girls think i too short.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me no date before. girls think i too short.
i also never date b4 :(
ger see me short and fat :(
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
ya, i dun wan my kids to have the same ht as me lor...
only 50% chance of ur kids tall....
wat's ur bf ideal height and how tall are u?