Originally posted by maskedangel:find short gals, as stated. .
shorties are cuties!
never had a gf taller den 1.65m
bcos there are not many tall sg gals..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
oh, as frenz is ok..definitely not bf..
dun wan to be a laughing stock everywhere i go..
heehee
haha... to some, that might be a sight to laugh at, but to some, itis a security blanket.
Arrow come, just hide behind can liao.....
I don't mind guy shorter than 1.65m as long he is not shorter than 160 is ok. Cos i am 1.58m
i am 158.. but with a massive schlong..
does that make any difference ?
U get to kiss your GF face to face without bending your back - discomfort
U get to hold your GF's hands normally without lowering down your shoulder - discomfort
When both of you hug, both of you get to see each other on the face. - Growing Passion
U get to have eye contact with your GF when dating - Growing Passion
U get to see the similar vision as what your GF is seeing - Understanding
Yeah... many many more... if u do notice, actually, HK actors are rather short too... And the actor and actress are about the same height in HK movies. There is nothing wrong with short guys but actually, there is something wrong with tall guys.
Originally posted by ispyyy:U get to kiss your GF face to face without bending your back - discomfort
U get to hold your GF's hands normally without lowering down your shoulder - discomfort
When both of you hug, both of you get to see each other on the face. - Growing Passion
Yeah... many many more... if u do notice, actually, HK actors are rather short too... And the actor and actress are about the same height in HK movies. There is nothing wrong with short guys but actually, there is something wrong with tall guys.
Whoa.. the last senstence there ... lol!
Originally posted by killtheink:omg yah i heard of that, going through surgery just to be tall. that's really corny. and what if you get some stupid complications during surgery, cannot walk anymore? its quite stupid la.all just to try to add height.
yeah its damn weird. depends on the preference i guess. some girls just don't mind. either that, or they just think if they're so fussy to want a tall PLUS good looking guy for a bf, they're going to be left to die single on the shelf in a thick blanket of dust, dried up like shriveled prune. they probably thinking "ugly? ok la at least he's tall. people will notice that he's tall but they won't notice he's ugly."
HAHAH. fk thats really ironic lah, now that you mention it. ahahahah
i used to think that ger can look beyond the phyiscal aspect of guy when it come to choosing bf. They tend to be emotional driven then visual. But when it come to height, it may translate to a form of security. Hence, i guess thats why they rather end up being with a fugly then a shortie.
On other hand, some ppl find partner just to make up for what they lack of. hence short ppl tend to b attracted to taller, where else skinny ppl look for bak bak type, etc....
Yah... age does change ones thinking... as u age, everything u once reject start looking more appealing... it work better then beer..... atleast it last till sunrise and dun hurt the head that much.... with no after regret...
Originally posted by ispyyy:U get to kiss your GF face to face without bending your back - discomfort
Yo bro.... u are on our side 1 leh... u 1.8m+ leh...
hahaha but then again, if u dun do unexpected stuff, u wont b ispyyy liao lah....
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:I don't mind guy shorter than 1.65m as long he is not shorter than 160 is ok. Cos i am 1.58m
but u still mind guys shorter then.... haha.... lucky not alot of guys are that short... somehow gene tend to make guys taller then female...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am 158.. but with a massive schlong..
does that make any difference ?
what is massive schlong?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
what is massive schlong?
try dating ah badz and u will find it out urself...
it cant get any worse rite???
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:I don't mind guy shorter than 1.65m as long he is not shorter than 160 is ok. Cos i am 1.58m
fwah like that i no chance liaos.. me 158cm :(
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
what is massive schlong?
massive schlong you dont know? serious!? before this thread deviates to another topic abt schlongs. i think you best go google it. haha
how tall are you earl?
for me, my bf must be at least 1.75. haha.
even mini me got gf lor. =)
don't worry.
Originally posted by killtheink:massive schlong you dont know? serious!? before this thread deviates to another topic abt schlongs. i think you best go google it. haha
how tall are you earl?
me not very tall... think ard 1.83m only...... might be shorter now... think the constant gravity is to be blame for that....
beside aging....
Originally posted by crucifiedx:for me, my bf must be at least 1.75. haha.
ahemm... how tall are u again? crucifiedx?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me not very tall... think ard 1.83m only...... might be shorter now... think the constant gravity is to be blame for that....
beside aging....
1.83m only sia! hahaha you being too modest or what...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahemm... how tall are u again? crucifiedx?
1.7? haha..
Originally posted by Hanagata:
fwah like that i no chance liaos.. me 158cm :(
bubbly oso 1.58m mah.. same height... shd b okie lah...
1.74m nia. i think i wont grow ardy,,
Originally posted by EarlNeo:that is sweet....
so i guess Bak la va wont minda shorter guy then..
I thought I answer this qn liao??? As long as l like him then no choice la, right?
Originally posted by Bak la va:I thought I answer this qn liao??? As long as l like him then no choice la, right?
see, hanagata.... still got women whom dun mind height.. :D
haha don't mind and no choice, they're two different things. no choice is like you mind, but you have no choice but to accept it. ahahahah
Originally posted by crucifiedx:
1.7? haha..
wow... another tall ger...
i wonder if u family are all tall as well?