Originally posted by killtheink:1.83m only sia! hahaha you being too modest or what...
Have to use "only" mah... coz there is someone here that is 1.9m+ wow..
I still rem telling my sis... that coz i am taller then her... i get to bully her when young. Din expect her to go find a hubby that is 10cm taller then me... and weight 20kg more then me...
I guess karma does work afterall...
Originally posted by killtheink:haha don't mind and no choice, they're two different things. no choice is like you mind, but you have no choice but to accept it. ahahahah
Yalo... wait got 2 average joe standing infront of u.. one a shortie and the other average height... meaning now that u got a choice... shortie joe = no chance?
Originally posted by killtheink:haha don't mind and no choice, they're two different things. no choice is like you mind, but you have no choice but to accept it. ahahahah
V good leh!!!!
Originally posted by cactusjack23:How did you find a girlfriend?
What are some sure win ways of hitting on girls?
do keep in mind that this is for lower tier guys
Hey Shorty!! LOL
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wow... another tall ger...
i wonder if u family are all tall as well?
parents 1.6+ only. lol.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yalo... wait got 2 average joe standing infront of u.. one a shortie and the other average height... meaning now that u got a choice... shortie joe = no chance?
Most impt is the inner beauty. U may be attracted by the outlook of him or her, after awhile will also get sian if u can't communicate....
So I believe in inner beauty more than outlook........
Of course if i can't stand him on the 1st meeting, then sayo nara liao lor...........
A word of consolation for TS.Do you know that these days girls dont mind being a few centimetres taller but dont until half a meter lah
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Have to use "only" mah... coz there is someone here that is 1.9m+ wow..
I still rem telling my sis... that coz i am taller then her... i get to bully her when young. Din expect her to go find a hubby that is 10cm taller then me... and weight 20kg more then me...
I guess karma does work afterall...
AHAHAH yeah man. this is a perfect example of karma. ahaha
Originally posted by crucifiedx:parents 1.6+ only. lol.
both 1.6+? no wonder you're on the tall side. hehe
haha. i don't mind guys taller than 1.75. =P
but i dont want >1.8.. too tall alrdy.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:see, hanagata.... still got women whom dun mind height.. :D
Originally posted by Hanagata:
What game u now playing?
Originally posted by crucifiedx:haha. i don't mind guys taller than 1.75. =P
but i dont want >1.8.. too tall alrdy.
but u are 1.7m leh... and if u wear heel, say a 3inch heel..... u will b ard 1.8m liao... and if u have thsoe bigger then usual hair setting that nite, say for d&d.. u most prob b taller then 1.8m loh... and beside... 10cm isnt really that much a different really....
unless u are like wat ispyyy said.. must be ard same height.. then easier to kiss..
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Most impt is the inner beauty. U may be attracted by the outlook of him or her, after awhile will also get sian if u can't communicate....So I believe in inner beauty more than outlook........
Of course if i can't stand him on the 1st meeting, then sayo nara liao lor...........
of coz out look only goes that far...... but if given a choice, everyone will go for the better ones... and height, sadly is another factor affecting such choice...
well for some at least... not all....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but u are 1.7m leh... and if u wear heel, say a 3inch heel..... u will b ard 1.8m liao... and if u have thsoe bigger then usual hair setting that nite, say for d&d.. u most prob b taller then 1.8m loh... and beside... 10cm isnt really that much a different really....
unless u are like wat ispyyy said.. must be ard same height.. then easier to kiss..
-.- singaporean guys v seldom >1.8 de lor..
guy so tall girls must also tall mah. i 1.74m gf 1.54m got diffculty to kiss u know.
Originally posted by crucifiedx:
-.- singaporean guys v seldom >1.8 de lor..
Really? mayb i am just kinda surrounded by alot of peers ard my height... most of my mate are ard 1.8m normally..
i duno if i am seeing thing, but somehow kids these day tend to b taller. could b the food that is avaible to us now as compare to our parent time?
Originally posted by killtheink:AHAHAH yeah man. this is a perfect example of karma. ahaha
both 1.6+? no wonder you're on the tall side. hehe
just wondering, wat age group are u in? early 20s or mid20s or still a teenager
Originally posted by EarlNeo:just wondering, wat age group are u in? early 20s or mid20s or still a teenager
u mean him or me?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i duno if i am seeing thing, but somehow kids these day tend to b taller. could b the food that is avaible to us now as compare to our parent time?
Hmmm, u maybe right. Food plays a big part in that........
Originally posted by Bak la va:
What game u now playing?
spiderman web of shadow
Originally posted by Hanagata:
spiderman web of shadow
Nice? Next time I will also try to play........ Long long time no play games liao.......
Originally posted by Bak la va:Nice? Next time I will also try to play........ Long long time no play games liao.......
you own a wii at home?
i am 1.73 and i love to wear heels 3 inch max . And i don't really care if guys mind or not. if they mind its their problem.
but i will feel paiseh if stand chatting with guys significantly shorter. feel awkward and abit embarrassing cos i tot it can be a funny sight. haha
Feel bad for short guys tho...kekeke
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:take a lumber, pls.
Now calling wat number liao...
If still need to wait long long.. i go q up for toto...