Originally posted by crucifiedx:u mean him or me?
me was asking abt killtheink...
but are tall as well... so the question is open to u as well...
Just wanna see if the general population is getting taller or shorter loh...
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:i am 1.73 and i love to wear heels 3 inch max . And i don't really care if guys mind or not. if they mind its their problem.
but i will feel paiseh if stand chatting with guys significantly shorter. feel awkward and abit embarrassing cos i tot it can be a funny sight. haha
Feel bad for short guys tho...kekeke
another tall ger.. sgf does have a lot of tall ger...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me was asking abt killtheink...
but are tall as well... so the question is open to u as well...
Just wanna see if the general population is getting taller or shorter loh...
teenager. (: u?
Originally posted by crucifiedx:teenager. (: u?
haha so young... me ish old uncle liao...
Originally posted by Hanagata:
you own a wii at home?
No :-(
Originally posted by Hanagata:
fwah like that i no chance liaos.. me 158cm :(
Then i cannot wear something like 1" sandal to go out with you le.. else i will look taller than you..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha so young... me ish old uncle liao...
haha.. how "old" r u then?
Originally posted by crucifiedx:
haha cannot say out loud here lah.... too....
use pm lah.....
ask what?
uncle? i refuse to believe lah.
crucifiedx is a teenager? then i'm 21, i must be in the middle? hahaha
talk about food. probably drinking milk is a contributing factor? i dont know to believe that or not though..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:haha cannot say out loud here lah.... too....
use pm lah.....
pm-ed. haha..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Then i cannot wear something like 1" sandal to go out with you le.. else i will look taller than you..
well, he can always wear boots with super thick sole if it really matters....
But i feel that most shortie tend to have great personality. Mayb coz they are short, they tend to make up for that with other stuff or mayb we tend to look deeper to see the actual them.
pm-ed. haha..
for real ah....
me oso replied liao..
-.- singaporean guys v seldom >1.8 de lor..
really meh
Originally posted by killtheink:ask what?
uncle? i refuse to believe lah.
crucifiedx is a teenager? then i'm 21, i must be in the middle? hahaha
talk about food. probably drinking milk is a contributing factor? i dont know to believe that or not though..
when i was young, i drank milk everyday till when i was abt 12 like that. is that the reason? lol.
study for your bio or physics la
Originally posted by EarlNeo:well, he can always wear boots with super thick sole if it really matters....
But i feel that most shortie tend to have great personality. Mayb coz they are short, they tend to make up for that with other stuff or mayb we tend to look deeper to see the actual them.
Look deeper to see the actual them.. Err.. ya maybe eyes to eyes contact cos me also short not all at all. Ok la. Next time see hanagata.. i look into he eyes to see got bak sai in his eyes or not
Originally posted by Giggles_chipmunk:Look deeper to see the actual them.. Err.. ya maybe eyes to eyes contact cos me also short not all at all. Ok la. Next time see hanagata.. i look into he eyes to see got bak sai in his eyes or not
I looked into hanagata's eyes b4, no bs......... very clean personality....
Originally posted by eagle:study for your bio or physics la
okok. haha..
i doubt lah. milk doesn't make a person grow taller, they just make bones stronger and helps to lower fat absorbtion. thats why ppl who drink are leaner.
then now never drink? cannot like that man!
Originally posted by killtheink:i doubt lah. milk doesn't make a person grow taller, they just make bones stronger and helps to lower fat absorbtion. thats why ppl who drink are leaner.
then now never drink? cannot like that man!
kinda remind me of my sec school classmate.... he drank milk daily, pla lot of basketball... but decade later, he is barely above 1.6m
i guess there is only this much that u can do with food intake or excerise. If the gene is lacking.... itis game over liao...
Originally posted by Giggles_chipmunk:Look deeper to see the actual them.. Err.. ya maybe eyes to eyes contact cos me also short not all at all. Ok la. Next time see hanagata.. i look into he eyes to see got bak sai in his eyes or not
why see my eyes go bak sai or not???
Originally posted by Bak la va:I looked into hanagata's eyes b4, no bs......... very clean personality....
Originally posted by Master -_-:
really meh
He is the dam tall freak!!! 1/2 m taller than me!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:i am 1.73 and i love to wear heels 3 inch max . And i don't really care if guys mind or not. if they mind its their problem.
but i will feel paiseh if stand chatting with guys significantly shorter. feel awkward and abit embarrassing cos i tot it can be a funny sight. haha
Feel bad for short guys tho...kekeke
+1 .. !!
i'm 1.7m and i think it's true, it's really not easy to look for a boyfren that's about 1.8-1.85. i like tall guys, more security. something about being able to look UP at his eyes makes me secure.